Terrigal
Some of our latest reviews.

"Flexible and weekly reports. Rodney is fab and has been a great help. "

-- Carol F

Jul 10, 2019

"The fact that the tutor comes to your house or place of preference is fantastic, flexibility with time which fits into our family lifestyle."

-- Alison B

Jul 04, 2019

"My son has been helped enormously by his Tutor and I am very grateful for the comprehensive weekly reports to show progress."

-- Karen E

Jun 26, 2019

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Professional, friendly and convenient”

--Kate C

Jun 12, 2019

 

"tutors are helpful, and follow through ”

--Aileen K

Jun 06, 2019

 

"Excellent tutors, great communication and easy”

--Kirsten P

Jun 05, 2019

 

"reliable, knowledgeable, friendly”

--Renee N

May 10, 2019

 

"Fantastic tutor and results ”

--Louise B

Apr 11, 2019

 

"Feedback is excellent. Well managed. My child is definitely benefiting and feels more confident. ”

--Carol F

Apr 11, 2019

 

"Convenient by coming to your house Quality tutors that suit student”

--Karen E

Mar 28, 2019

 

"great choice of educated friendly tutors, always quick response to customers needs”

--Helena D

Mar 27, 2019

 

"Great service and friendly people. Would highly recommend. ”

--Kate C

Mar 21, 2019

 

"I was really impressed with the process matching the right person to tutor my son, taking in not only his level of capabilities but also his personality.”

--Natalie H

Mar 15, 2019

 

"Results and reliability ”

--Natasha F

Mar 07, 2019

 

"Excellent tuition and communication”

--Fiona M

Feb 28, 2019

 

"We have been really pleased with our daughters tutor. She has taken the time to get to know what Kate likes and dislikes and measures her sessions accordingly. It’s been a great confidence boost for our daughter Kate. ”

--Alison B

Feb 21, 2019

 

"I like that it is actually working and that my daughter has formed a connection with her tutor. She looks forward to her lesson every week and it is giving her a better understanding and tools to help her learn. ”

--Alicia O

Feb 06, 2019

 

"That you assessed my child and allocated a very suitable tutor ”

--Natalie H

Nov 28, 2018

 

"That's an excellent rating. Its easy. Payments are taken care of. Rodney is fantastic. Always communicating with us. The feed back is good. Rodney is also flexible, sometimes we do more hours when the need and availability arise. Really happy with this service.”

--Martina H

Nov 21, 2018

 

"You pick the right tutor that can relate to the child. ”

--Valerie H

Nov 08, 2018