Terrigal
Some of our latest reviews.

"Fantastic tutor and results "

-- Louise B

Apr 11, 2019

"Feedback is excellent. Well managed. My child is definitely benefiting and feels more confident. "

-- Carol F

Apr 11, 2019

"Convenient by coming to your house Quality tutors that suit student"

-- Karen E

Mar 28, 2019

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"great choice of educated friendly tutors, always quick response to customers needs”

--Helena D

Mar 27, 2019

 

"Great service and friendly people. Would highly recommend. ”

--Kate C

Mar 21, 2019

 

"I was really impressed with the process matching the right person to tutor my son, taking in not only his level of capabilities but also his personality.”

--Natalie H

Mar 15, 2019

 

"Results and reliability ”

--Natasha F

Mar 07, 2019

 

"Excellent tuition and communication”

--Fiona M

Feb 28, 2019

 

"We have been really pleased with our daughters tutor. She has taken the time to get to know what Kate likes and dislikes and measures her sessions accordingly. It’s been a great confidence boost for our daughter Kate. ”

--Alison B

Feb 21, 2019

 

"I like that it is actually working and that my daughter has formed a connection with her tutor. She looks forward to her lesson every week and it is giving her a better understanding and tools to help her learn. ”

--Alicia O

Feb 06, 2019

 

"That you assessed my child and allocated a very suitable tutor ”

--Natalie H

Nov 28, 2018

 

"That's an excellent rating. Its easy. Payments are taken care of. Rodney is fantastic. Always communicating with us. The feed back is good. Rodney is also flexible, sometimes we do more hours when the need and availability arise. Really happy with this service.”

--Martina H

Nov 21, 2018

 

"You pick the right tutor that can relate to the child. ”

--Valerie H

Nov 08, 2018

 

"Jamie has been positive and prepared for all of Kate's sessions. Kate really looks forward to Tuesday's when she gets to spend time with her. If anything it has built Kate's confidence up within all areas of her school work which is great. ”

--Alison B

Nov 04, 2018

 

"The tutor is patient and well organised. Takes the time to meet the students need. The payment method is great also and doesn’t add stress to a family on a budget!”

--Ruth P

Oct 11, 2018

 

"Quality of Tutor, Professional Company providing ongoing reports”

--Joshua F

Sep 06, 2018

 

"Caitlin in a very bright smart and capable tutor who is always prompt and always helps my daughter achieve her best”

--Natasha F

Sep 05, 2018

 

"how organised and professional my daughters tutor is”

--Aisha C

Sep 05, 2018

 

"Convenience of home service and able to relate to my children very well. ”

--Kate C

Aug 29, 2018

 

"Feedback from tutor. Flexibility to work with requests. Eg study quizzes as well as meta skills of how to write essays.”

--Briget O

Aug 23, 2018