Terrigal
Some of our latest reviews.

"I like that it is actually working and that my daughter has formed a connection with her tutor. She looks forward to her lesson every week and it is giving her a better understanding and tools to help her learn. "

-- Alicia O

Feb 06, 2019

"That you assessed my child and allocated a very suitable tutor "

-- Natalie H

Nov 28, 2018

"That's an excellent rating. Its easy. Payments are taken care of. Rodney is fantastic. Always communicating with us. The feed back is good. Rodney is also flexible, sometimes we do more hours when the need and availability arise. Really happy with this service."

-- Martina H

Nov 21, 2018

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"You pick the right tutor that can relate to the child. ”

--Valerie H

Nov 08, 2018

 

"Jamie has been positive and prepared for all of Kate's sessions. Kate really looks forward to Tuesday's when she gets to spend time with her. If anything it has built Kate's confidence up within all areas of her school work which is great. ”

--Alison B

Nov 04, 2018

 

"The tutor is patient and well organised. Takes the time to meet the students need. The payment method is great also and doesn’t add stress to a family on a budget!”

--Ruth P

Oct 11, 2018

 

"Quality of Tutor, Professional Company providing ongoing reports”

--Joshua F

Sep 06, 2018

 

"Caitlin in a very bright smart and capable tutor who is always prompt and always helps my daughter achieve her best”

--Natasha F

Sep 05, 2018

 

"how organised and professional my daughters tutor is”

--Aisha C

Sep 05, 2018

 

"Convenience of home service and able to relate to my children very well. ”

--Kate C

Aug 29, 2018

 

"Feedback from tutor. Flexibility to work with requests. Eg study quizzes as well as meta skills of how to write essays.”

--Briget O

Aug 23, 2018

 

"Excellent, friendly, experienced tutors, who bring out the best in the kids. They take a genuine interest in the welfare and success of their students. Fantastic experience so far!! ”

--Shannon B

Aug 16, 2018

 

"wonderful help for our Jacob ”

--Stacey R

Aug 10, 2018

 

"lovely approachable/flexible tutors”

--Georgia K

Aug 02, 2018

 

"Our tutor is able to help our daughter with maths and they have a good rapport”

--Maya B

Aug 01, 2018

 

"So easy, great value, wonderful tutor! ”

--Louise B

Jul 26, 2018

 

"Friendly and easy Tudor is great with my son and flexible ”

--Casey W

Jul 06, 2018

 

"Tutors are polite , knowledgeable and caring. ”

--Sarah K

Jun 13, 2018

 

"Tutors are students.”

--Helena D

Jun 06, 2018