Southwest-Edmonton
Some of our latest reviews.

"Excellent tutors"

-- Ingrid J

Sep 24, 2017

"Great tutors, reports (hours) online."

-- Helen T

Sep 21, 2017

"Tutor, mark, is a great fit for my daughter"s learning style. Excellent results. Marks increased and my daughter gained more confidence in her abilities"

-- Karen W

Sep 20, 2017

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Efficient & reliable at securing quality tutors ”

--Laurel D

Sep 13, 2017

 

"I'm very happy with the tutor we have. ”

--Jay E

Aug 02, 2017

 

"I appreciate having a conversation with Peter to discuss our needs and then in turn Peter finding a tutor for our son. ”

--Terri H

Jun 29, 2017

 

"Reliable and knowledgeable tutors that deliver results!”

--Candice H

Jun 29, 2017

 

"great tutors who are very kind to our child.”

--Ingrid J

Jun 25, 2017

 

"Professional, reliable, results are in the grades!”

--Shauna G

May 24, 2017

 

"I am very impressed with the professionalism of our tutor. She is very good with my son and very patient. Her demeanor is very gentle and soft spoken which my son seems to respond to. His recent math mark on a test was a B. His mark before this was a D.”

--Alyson R

May 18, 2017

 

"We've had to change tutors occasionally, due to the tutor finding employment or changes to our schedule; each time a quality replacement tutor was found in a timely manner. Most importantly our daughters have found value in securing a tutor(s) during the school year! ”

--Laurel D

May 17, 2017

 

"High quality teachers”

--Denise M

May 17, 2017

 

"Tutors are extremely knowledgable in their subject area and are very good at conveying their knowledge to their clients.”

--Tammy S

May 10, 2017

 

"I love that after each tutor session I am emailed a review of what the tutor covered with my son and his improvements. I'm really happy with the tutor we have and my son understands him so well. ”

--Jay E

May 03, 2017

 

"Peter was great to assess the needs and match tutors with our son. ”

--Dave L

Apr 15, 2017

 

"Prompt, punctual , professional, Jarred is so patient too . Thank you! ”

--Angela W

Apr 12, 2017

 

"Very good teaching method and skillful communication. Our tutor is always punctual and my son likes and enjoys her teaching.He has improved a lot.”

--Tsegaye A

Apr 05, 2017

 

"Needs are met and service is reliable.”

--Brent B

Apr 05, 2017

 

"All of the tutors are friendly, and understanding. When my child is done school the last thing they want to do is more work when they come home. Abby makes this easy for my son. He might be tired but she always gets the best from him. That's fantastic. Thank you Abby”

--Steven M

Apr 05, 2017

 

"Our tutor is very busy with a full time job and family but goes out if her way to work with our schedules ”

--Cecily D

Mar 20, 2017