Birmingham
Some of our latest reviews.

"It has always been reliable. Phil responds promptly "

-- Beth R

Oct 04, 2017

"We have worked with two different tutors through this service. Both are excellent and fit well with our son's personality. Also, easy to work with as far as scheduling. "

-- Christy L

Sep 20, 2017

"I liked how polite, smart, sweet, and professional the students were!!! I will be scheduling services for the upcoming school year!!! Thanks for making our experiences great!!!"

-- Cynthia I

Jul 12, 2017

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Phil Story responds to my emails ASAP. And both tutors we have had are excellent!”

--Christy L

Mar 08, 2017

 

"Nothing I can think of.....Katie Lowery has been terrific so far with Christian, in my opinion.”

--Dan C

Dec 22, 2016

 

"The one on one attention. The reports after every session”

--Hartford L

Mar 21, 2016

 

"Every time I need a tutor for my daughter, you are always there to provide one for her even on a short notice.”

--Laura R

Mar 16, 2016

 

"I like the tutor being able to come to our house instead of me traveling all over the city to a location. Also, the one on one time and the emails received after each session.”

--Latonjia W

Mar 09, 2016

 

"I like the services of the tutor doctor coming to home. It makes learning more comfortable in own environment.”

--Carol P

Feb 24, 2016

 

"Consistent”

--West H

Feb 04, 2016

 

"Prompt and good tutors”

--Stacy H

Jan 20, 2016

 

"We like having a tutor come to our home and the quality of the tutors.”

--Janet O

Jan 14, 2016

 

"It is very convenient and caters to all of my child's needs.”

--Buffie H

Dec 16, 2015

 

"Dependable. Consistent. Tutor is caring, professional, and is productive.”

--Lee H

Nov 19, 2015

 

"Tutor Dr. Hanis very knowledgeable tutors. Or tutor has been extremely helpful and willing to work with our busy schedule. Having the ability to meet the tutor at our home as opposed to another location is the same so during this time of the year. My son's tutor is not only knowledgeable, she is very helpful in terms of how to communicate with his teacher, takes the time to review our prior tests, and works on anticipating the next level of information to be taught. We are extremely happy with her.”

--Janet O

Oct 14, 2015

 

"Tutor is on time, dependable and is knowledgeable about teaching the material.”

--Laura R

Sep 30, 2015

 

"That it is in home and very flexible to your schedule”

--Steve T

Sep 17, 2015

 

"Convenience & flexibility! Results!!”

--Tracie D

Sep 16, 2015

 

"Katie is an expert in Chemistry and teaches difficult material in a way that is very understandable.”

--Cindy B

Jun 17, 2015

 

"I like that there is a scheduled time, regularly. I also like that the tutor does what she says she is going to do. I have had two other tutors that said they would work with my son in the summer and never showed even as I continued to follow up with them and re-schedule. She seems to work well with my son and has given us things to work on in her absence, which I also appreciate.”

--Molly F

Jun 09, 2015