Wisconsin-Waukesha-County-South
Some of our latest reviews.

"The tutor comes to my house and works on current everyday homework. The tutor is accommodating to our schedule. "

-- Julie C

Feb 21, 2018

"They are in my home. They are individualized for my son"

-- Margie S

Feb 19, 2018

"Our daughter is currently working with Mary, she is great!! We just finished the eight session and my daughter has already gone up 2 reading levels and is improving in math also. We are very pleased and definitely recommend tutor doctor! "

-- Kellie K

Feb 08, 2018

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Our tutor, Joey Barr is exactly what we need for my son Anthony. He’s smart, patient, and accommodating. If I had to give him a rating, I’d say 11 out of 10, A+. Absolutely recommend Tutor Doctors to ANYONE looking to boost up their childs academic performance. ”

--Shannon B

Feb 07, 2018

 

"Nicole has been awesome!!! Nick went from a 18 and 17 ACT score to a 22 in just 3 sessions... we are excited to see how much more he can improve with all the more sessions he has!”

--Susan H

Jan 24, 2018

 

"Lauren is amazing, attentive and does a great job helping my daughter to learn and understand each subject she needs help to be successful in class.”

--Deborah B

Jan 17, 2018

 

"Quick response”

--Tracie D

Jan 07, 2018

 

"Tailored to my child's needs. Matched with a tutor that that is very knowledgeable in subject, relates with my child and caring”

--Mary V

Dec 15, 2017

 

"Your services are very convenient. The tutor that was matched with our daughter is perfect. She really knows what to do to help our daughter. Thank you. ”

--Tammy B

Dec 11, 2017

 

"Flexibility ”

--Anthony C

Dec 10, 2017

 

"We were matched with an excellent tutor. He's connected well with my son, timely, and cooperative ”

--Shannon B

Nov 09, 2017

 

"Our tutor!! Wonderful person and So helpful! She really works well with my son!”

--Julie G

Nov 01, 2017

 

"My daughter likes it, I like it! Very easy to schedule and prompt replies to inquiries. Found a tutor to mesh well with my daughter. Little more expensive than I thought, but the tutoring is helping my daughter tremendously! Well worth it! Thanks-”

--Mary V

Sep 14, 2017

 

"Flexible hours”

--Anthony C

Sep 06, 2017

 

"Your services are flexible and directed toward work that needs to get done at school. ”

--Tammy B

Jun 13, 2017

 

"Flexible times and dates”

--Anthony C

Jun 07, 2017

 

"Lauren is very caring, and understands how my son learns. She has been very flexible working within our schedule. Christian seems to be more confident when it comes to math and not so apprehensive when he is studying for a test. ”

--Amy F

May 31, 2017

 

"Our tutor was perfectly matched with our son. We achieved the goals we wanted to accomplish”

--Rashelle M

May 31, 2017

 

"The responsiveness from the tutor and how tuned in he has been with our son is on point, we could not be happier with the match. We have tutor that loves math and gets excited when he finds the right method that connects with the way our son learns. This has been a great investment.”

--Maria V

Apr 12, 2017

 

"I appreciate the fact that my thoughts were listened to when a tutor did not work with our son. It was taken care of professionally and with ease. A new one was found and she is wonderful!”

--Gina E

Mar 22, 2017