Brampton-Caledon
Some of our latest reviews.

"The interview with child, process of assessment and matching with a suitable tutor, constant report from tutor on progress of student"

-- Michael E

May 02, 2018

"It is customized to every child's needs depending on what the child is struggling with, and it is done within the comfort of one's home."

-- Giovanna P

Apr 11, 2018

"IT IS IN THE COMFORT OF OUR HOME AND ONE ON ONE TUTORING WORK BEST FOR THE KIDS."

-- Malika S

Apr 11, 2018

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"I like that the tutor is able to come to our house and come during times that works for our family. Also, every tutor my daughter has been great. Donna is also great at communication and working with our needs. ”

--Amandeep B

Apr 04, 2018

 

"Personable tutors - timely reports submitted electronically”

--Deborah L

Mar 29, 2018

 

"Very good so far.”

--Alba P

Mar 28, 2018

 

"Great tutor”

--Dorrett T

Mar 13, 2018

 

"Tutors were accommodating and flexible with respect to teachings and to some extent if an unforeseen conflict occurred.”

--Steve S

Mar 01, 2018

 

"The specific tutor we had was very responsible, patient and conscientious. He worked very well with our daughter and tailored his teacher to meet her needs. ”

--Susan A

Feb 07, 2018

 

"I liked that Donna came out to our house to discuss and review our needs. I liked how she dedicated herself to finding us a tudor on such short notice and so close to exams. I was pleasantly surprised to have her call me and tell me she found someone after she had told me she couldn't find anyone. She didn't give up on us. That is rare, truly rare! I was so impressed! I like that i receive reports after the session updating us on what was covered in the session and how much time was used and how much time is left on our contract. I like the tudor, he was able to connected with my son to the point of my son truly trying and doing homework. Wow! Thank you so much! ”

--Karen E

Feb 07, 2018

 

"Daman our tutor was great! Both my kids enjoyed working with her. She was very patient. Highly recommend! ”

--Michelle G

Jan 31, 2018

 

"That tutor comes to your house. You can have access to different tutor for each subject .”

--Rohini V

Jan 31, 2018

 

"How the tutor explains concepts”

--Natasha H

Jan 10, 2018

 

"Prompt and sincere ”

--Leuri M

Jan 10, 2018

 

"Professional, friendly staff. In home tutoring makes it convenient and more comfortable for the student.”

--Teresa W

Jan 04, 2018

 

"I like that the tutor comes to our home and the flexible schedule ”

--Shawna D

Dec 30, 2017

 

"Jenelle, who has been assigned Lailah's Tutor is excellent! ”

--Susan P

Dec 21, 2017

 

"Very knowledgeable tutors and having the service at home”

--Norma T

Dec 15, 2017

 

"The variety of tutors and the convience of them coming right to the house. We have had a few tutors over the years with both of my children and they have all been great, not just tutors but people as well.”

--Amanda O

Nov 22, 2017

 

"Good tutors, flexible timings...”

--Christopher C

Nov 08, 2017