Brampton-Caledon
Some of our latest reviews.

"The specific tutor we had was very responsible, patient and conscientious. He worked very well with our daughter and tailored his teacher to meet her needs. "

-- Susan A

Feb 07, 2018

"I liked that Donna came out to our house to discuss and review our needs. I liked how she dedicated herself to finding us a tudor on such short notice and so close to exams. I was pleasantly surprised to have her call me and tell me she found someone after she had told me she couldn't find anyone. ..."

-- Karen E

Feb 07, 2018

"Daman our tutor was great! Both my kids enjoyed working with her. She was very patient. Highly recommend! "

-- Michelle G

Jan 31, 2018

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"That tutor comes to your house. You can have access to different tutor for each subject .”

--Rohini V

Jan 31, 2018

 

"How the tutor explains concepts”

--Natasha H

Jan 10, 2018

 

"Prompt and sincere ”

--Leuri M

Jan 10, 2018

 

"Professional, friendly staff. In home tutoring makes it convenient and more comfortable for the student.”

--Teresa W

Jan 04, 2018

 

"I like that the tutor comes to our home and the flexible schedule ”

--Shawna D

Dec 30, 2017

 

"Jenelle, who has been assigned Lailah's Tutor is excellent! ”

--Susan P

Dec 21, 2017

 

"Very knowledgeable tutors and having the service at home”

--Norma T

Dec 15, 2017

 

"The variety of tutors and the convience of them coming right to the house. We have had a few tutors over the years with both of my children and they have all been great, not just tutors but people as well.”

--Amanda O

Nov 22, 2017

 

"Good tutors, flexible timings...”

--Christopher C

Nov 08, 2017

 

"The effort that was made to find the right match for my child, and the convenience accommodating our schedule”

--Melissa C

Nov 08, 2017

 

"What I like best about Tutor Doctor services are: Initial Assessment and Consultation process. There is a thoughtful approach to the intake program involving the child from the very beginning. I also appreciate the quality of the Tutors. Alex is excellent and I also appreciate the weekly reporting from our tutor- capturing achievements of the tutoring session,very detailed reporting and the plans for next session. ”

--Marizen S

Nov 07, 2017

 

"I like that the program is aligned with the school's curriculum. This helps my granddaughter to stay on track. She is doing better in school and actually understands the work. I feel like she was lost before but now she is catching up.”

--Mary B

Oct 17, 2017

 

"1:1, tailored to each child, dynamic, convenient.”

--Lisa G

Oct 04, 2017

 

"Everything. My daughter has improved tremendously in Math”

--Nana A

Oct 04, 2017

 

"Matched the right tutor with each of my kids and got results!”

--Yvette L

Aug 30, 2017

 

"Flexibility, knowledgable and adaptable personnel, Easy going etc.”

--Steve S

Aug 23, 2017

 

"1.quickly assigned a tutor 2. Tutor was professional and thorough 3. I think you r a bit expensive. Not affordable for everyone ”

--Mary R

Jun 30, 2017