Some of our latest reviews.

"Assessment done to confirm need of student "

-- Jodi E

Nov 22, 2018

"The consistency"

-- Jane M

Nov 22, 2018

"The commitment,patience, enthusiasm, encouragement and people skills that the mentors have shown to me and my son"

-- Mmapula M

Nov 22, 2018

More great reviews.

 

"Very patient. Good direction. Gives a plan. ”

--Bonnie W

Nov 22, 2018

 

"Anthony is excellent!!”

--Wendy B

Nov 21, 2018

 

"The speed at which we were matched with a tutor was excellent. The ability to suspend tutoring and start again when required is a great feature that we have used. The tutors are easy to contact and have worked with us to make adjustments to scheduled sessions when required. The tutor is always prepared for the session and has activities planned. We do not have any complaints and have been very happy with tutor doctor.”

--Candice S

Nov 21, 2018

 

"Nancy at Tutor Doctor helped find tutors that worked well with my daughter. She was very willing to find a different tutor when we mentioned that the first one was not a good fit. Both tutors are excellent and encouraging ”

--Kristina K

Nov 21, 2018

 

"That's an excellent rating. Its easy. Payments are taken care of. Rodney is fantastic. Always communicating with us. The feed back is good. Rodney is also flexible, sometimes we do more hours when the need and availability arise. Really happy with this service.”

--Martina H

Nov 21, 2018

 

"The tutor matches the needs of the student.”

--Lisa T

Nov 21, 2018

 

"Communication between Instructor and Parent.”

--Tara U

Nov 21, 2018

 

"Willingness to adapt to client's needs”

--Lise *

Nov 21, 2018

 

"They come to your home. They are reliable and are specific to what needs are required to assist in the troubled area each time. Thank you.”

--Ralph N

Nov 21, 2018

 

"Convenient in home service. Friendly tutors. Results driven.”

--Lauren L

Nov 21, 2018

 

"Continence of it being done in our home and we can monitor what is happening ”

--Lisa C

Nov 21, 2018

 

"From the initial meet up to determine what is most suitable for the child in question, arranging suitable times for family and tutor to finding a suitable tutor, everything was dealt with very professionally and one was not made feel uncomfortable or pressured into signing something that they didn't want. My second experience with Tutor doctor is I have to admit more relaxed and calming and feel much more at ease with the choice. Thank you Paul and his team”

--Astrid W

Nov 21, 2018

 

"Scott and Rhonda are very friendly and knowledgeable and go above and beyond trying to find the perfect tutoring match for my son. Keep up the excellent work!!”

--Shauna J

Nov 21, 2018

 

"The initial assessment. The tutor's ability to work on Jason's subject needs and build his confidence. The one on one is very important.”

--Kathleen M

Nov 21, 2018

 

"It is structured where I can do it at home and online. The ease of scheduling is great and my tutor Joseph Mirancos was absolutely without a doubt a TERRIFIC tutor. I have a tremendous amount of gratitude for his help. He exceeded all my expectations!!!”

--Ronnie J

Nov 21, 2018

 

"It works!! Simple ”

--Jason R

Nov 21, 2018

 

"Efficient ”

--Brittney G

Nov 21, 2018

 

"Tutor Doctor gave my daughter exactly the right tutors to bring her GCSE mark up to a 6 and her chemistry to an A which means she can go on to her first choice sixth form to study her favourite subjects. A brilliant, personalised and supportive service. Highly recommended.”

--Jacqueline S

Sep 12, 2017

 

"Tutor Doctors gave our daughter some fabulous tutors, who worked extremely hard with her, and made a real contribution to her achieving some fabulous GCSE results and qualifying for her chosen sixth form - as well as the self-belief to enter that sixth form with confidence. Thank you!”

--Andrew T

Sep 12, 2017

 

"I'm very pleased with the service provided for my son at GCSE triple science; a substantial amount of effort was put in as to which tutor is most suitable, also was very efficient and precise. From being tutored every week, I am very pleased with 'tutor doctor' as I needed to catch up with some topics, and I received a lot of education. This has really helped me for my preparation for GCSE.”

--Sukhi S

Jun 01, 2017

 

"My son is enthusiastic about seeing his English tutor and promptly does his homework after his session. She is brilliant and knows exactly how to engage and motivate him.”

--RONELLE B

Mar 29, 2017