Brampton-South
Some of our latest reviews.

"Great tutors that are very accommodating "

-- Sophia K

Mar 13, 2018

"Great tutor, convenience of in my home."

-- Laura S

Feb 21, 2018

"Qualified and dedicated teachers with student ficus"

-- Junaid K

Feb 14, 2018

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Flexible Experience”

--Zenalda D

Jan 16, 2018

 

"Very prompt service especially when i needed. Very good and committed tutor. They were able to find me a tutor best suited for my daughter's need. Thanks so much!”

--Payal R

Jan 07, 2018

 

"Quick response and a acccomodation. ”

--Grace I

Dec 09, 2017

 

"Excellent customer service and very accommodating. The tutor worked well with my child and made all tutoring sessions a pleasant experience. ”

--Sophia K

Dec 01, 2017

 

"Reluable”

--Zenalda D

Sep 27, 2017

 

"Accommodating. Professional”

--Christine H

Aug 17, 2017

 

""Well, the Tuitor doctor reputation is certainly a factor. I love how my kids are relaxed and comfortable while at work. ”

--Denita B

Jun 12, 2017

 

"PAul was an amazing tutor.”

--Priya W

Jul 13, 2016

 

"Easy, convenient set up process. Our tutor is great. I like that she comes to us to tutor in home.”

--Sonya C

Jun 09, 2016

 

"I like the one on one with my daughter. I like the personal connection she has made with her tutor”

--Anna A

May 04, 2016

 

"I like that the tutor comes to my home and is willing to work with the school/teacher about the needs of my children.”

--Beverly H

Mar 04, 2016

 

"Still new to your services so not a lot of experience to talk about. So far happy with the timely attention to our needs.”

--Sonya C

Mar 03, 2016

 

"The flexibility of working on whatever the struggle is with the child vs. just curriculum review and work.”

--May S

Feb 24, 2016

 

"Convenience”

--Zenalda D

Jan 20, 2016

 

"Knowledgeable tutors, understanding of the subject”

--Anne B

Dec 12, 2015

 

"That you come to my home and provide one on one tutoring.”

--Beverly H

Dec 05, 2015

 

"The sincere efforts by the tutor to tailor their teaching to the student needs”

--Devanshi M

Nov 05, 2015