Brampton-South
Some of our latest reviews.

"Accommodating. Professional"

-- Christine H

Aug 17, 2017

""Well, the Tuitor doctor reputation is certainly a factor. I love how my kids are relaxed and comfortable while at work. "

-- Denita B

Jun 12, 2017

"PAul was an amazing tutor."

-- Priya W

Jul 13, 2016

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Easy, convenient set up process. Our tutor is great. I like that she comes to us to tutor in home.”

--Sonya C

Jun 09, 2016

 

"I like the one on one with my daughter. I like the personal connection she has made with her tutor”

--Anna A

May 04, 2016

 

"I like that the tutor comes to my home and is willing to work with the school/teacher about the needs of my children.”

--Beverly H

Mar 04, 2016

 

"Still new to your services so not a lot of experience to talk about. So far happy with the timely attention to our needs.”

--Sonya C

Mar 03, 2016

 

"The flexibility of working on whatever the struggle is with the child vs. just curriculum review and work.”

--May S

Feb 24, 2016

 

"Convenience”

--Zenalda D

Jan 20, 2016

 

"Knowledgeable tutors, understanding of the subject”

--Anne B

Dec 12, 2015

 

"That you come to my home and provide one on one tutoring.”

--Beverly H

Dec 05, 2015

 

"The sincere efforts by the tutor to tailor their teaching to the student needs”

--Devanshi M

Nov 05, 2015

 

"I like the personalized attention that my daughter receives on the specific issues she is having with a subject. We and her teachers see an improvement and my daughters confidence level has also improved and that is also very important.”

--Anna A

Oct 15, 2015

 

"He is always on time and he listens to the kids the kids also understands him”

--Carole R

Sep 29, 2015

 

"Very quick in finding an appropriate match for my needs.”

--Danielle R

Jul 10, 2015

 

"Friendly staff...patient with kids”

--Anne P

Jul 03, 2015

 

"The one on one home support provided. It allows for more comfort and convenience for my son. The tutor assigned is also very knowledgeable in the subject.”

--Kareen N

Jun 11, 2015