Fraser-Valley
Some of our latest reviews.

"Great tutor. Chantelle is the best"

-- Claudia (

Sep 19, 2018

"The convenience of having the tutor come into your home and provide one on one tutoring!"

-- Kristi S

Sep 19, 2018

"I like most that your child gets matched with a tutor to similar personalities to them. "

-- Kim B

Sep 15, 2018

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"In home tutoring”

--Manjeet H

Sep 06, 2018

 

"Prompt, sincere, professional service.”

--Burt P

Sep 05, 2018

 

"The time taken to match my child with a perfect fit for her was excellent. ”

--Tasha F

Aug 31, 2018

 

"great tutor.”

--Sumera M

Aug 31, 2018

 

"Carlos is a great tutor for Brooklyn. Although she was a little apprehensive at first about "a boy tutor" she feels very comfortable with Carlos. He is friendly yet professional in all of his interactions with Brooklyn and us. He adjusts his teaching style to accommodate Brooklyn's wants and needs, and is very respectful of her opinion. I think they have found a perfect balance in their relationship. We can already see Brooklyn's increased confidence. Good job!”

--Courtney B

Aug 29, 2018

 

"My daughter has improved greatly in the areas that she needed too. Our tutor in kind and reliable. It's super convenient having a tutor come to our home rather then having to take her elsewhere. ”

--Angela W

Aug 23, 2018

 

"Tutor is fantastic. ”

--Juanita S

Aug 23, 2018

 

"I love the one on one connection for my son as he has concentration challenges. Jina is good at working with him. He has made good improvements in the last few weeks. ”

--Tammy M

Aug 22, 2018

 

"Highly competent”

--Grant P

Aug 08, 2018

 

"That you care about the student!”

--Maria S

Aug 06, 2018

 

"In home service ”

--Karen *

Aug 01, 2018

 

"Flexibility with scheduling sessions. Tutor seems to have good experience ”

--Amberly W

Jul 28, 2018

 

"Tutor works well with my child. Weekly report is great for parents ”

--Krista N

Jul 25, 2018

 

"Tutors are friendly and accomodating. ”

--Flormina *

Jul 20, 2018

 

"We have been very happy with our tutor pairing. As well, we appreciate the professionalism the company has always shown us. We like the updates following the tutoring session. Our daughter has been showing improvement.”

--Rebecca S

Jul 19, 2018

 

"The fact that the tutor prepares in advance for the session, has a plan for accomplishing the goals that she set with our daughter and maximizes their time together. ”

--Joanne T

Jul 18, 2018

 

"Customized to the students needs”

--Pam *

Jul 18, 2018