Hamilton
Some of our latest reviews.

"Julia is a wonderful tutor in math and French, has been available when we needed her and has improved Madeline’s grades immensely. She is amazing and TD should be commended for finding her"

-- Laura H

Apr 18, 2019

"Roy is such an excellent tutor."

-- Julie K

Apr 17, 2019

"Professional"

-- Angie K

Apr 04, 2019

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Scheduling flexibility and the engagement of the tutor.”

--Jeff B

Apr 03, 2019

 

"Customized and flexible plan, meeting Ontario curriculum. And, our son is learning! Thank you!”

--Christine T

Mar 27, 2019

 

"Geared to the child needs and I dont have to leave home”

--Christine F

Feb 21, 2019

 

"Working with us to find a suitable tutor.”

--Andrea C

Feb 20, 2019

 

"The tutor works hard with the student to be sure they understand the work. I receive email on what work was taught and any issues that have come up.”

--Sue L

Feb 13, 2019

 

"Great consultation meeting to start and we were matched with a great tutor that was very knowledgeable and my daughter really enjoyed learning from.”

--Joe G

Feb 11, 2019

 

"Very friendly and helpful for finding a tutor in a short period of time. The service and tutors were very professional”

--Caroline B

Feb 06, 2019

 

"Very prompt professional service”

--Joelle J

Jan 31, 2019

 

"they drive to the house, feedback on every session.”

--Kevin C

Jan 30, 2019

 

"Our tutor Regina Henry is excellent. ”

--Sonia M

Jan 17, 2019

 

"Great one on one teaching ”

--Navroop B

Jan 16, 2019

 

"Quick to respond and you have qualified students ”

--Rosanna A

Dec 26, 2018

 

"I was impressed that you met with my son and assessed what king of learner he was and reviewed curriculum he was being taught at school before determining the appropriate tutoring style and tutor to place him with. It has proven to been quite successful.”

--Sandra C

Dec 19, 2018

 

"The flexibility in scheduling and the payment options to suit any budget.”

--Jeff B

Dec 14, 2018

 

"It's like having your own personal teacher. ”

--Angie K

Dec 12, 2018

 

"Excellent!”

--Khatol R

Nov 28, 2018

 

"The tutor that we were paired with is just fabulous. Caring and patient. ”

--Rebecca M

Nov 22, 2018