Lethbridge
Some of our latest reviews.

"Responsive and helpful"

-- Barb N

Sep 20, 2018

"Getting reports and the teaching ability"

-- Jaime B

Sep 19, 2018

"We are very pleased with the services and tutor"

-- Terra S

Aug 30, 2018

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Excellent match for our son with the tutor, session reports and lots of contact to ensure we were happy”

--Bobbi R

Jul 25, 2018

 

"personalized to the student”

--Mat G

Jun 28, 2018

 

"Convenient and reliable.”

--Jan M

Jun 27, 2018

 

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They put together our options and found a great match in a very timely manner. ”

--Colin M

Jun 27, 2018

 

"Great tutor! Ease of service.”

--Angie D

Jun 21, 2018

 

"That they come to you ”

--Matt B

Jun 14, 2018

 

"In home tutoring, friendly tutors, flexible schedule.”

--Ilona L

Jun 01, 2018

 

"The time spent with my son has been invaluable. All of his skills have been dramatically improved including his school marks!!”

--Doug B

May 31, 2018

 

"Very open to scheduling and making sure sessions are getting in, with the option to add more if missed. Luke has been great at keeping in touch to ensure neither of our schedules change every week and is understanding even when we have been late a couple times. Also, the tutoring is helping so far and he has better marks and more confidence.”

--Darrell C

May 31, 2018

 

"Its tailored to meet our son's needs. I like how involved you are with his school work. Every experience we have had has been positive. ”

--Cheryl M

May 31, 2018

 

"great tutor, flexibility”

--Brett H

May 09, 2018

 

"The tutors are well matched to the students, and you are guaranteed to get the tutoring hours that you pay for.”

--Rebecca T

May 02, 2018

 

"I liked the personal attention and service of coming into my home and working one on one. I also liked the level of knowledge the tutor had. ”

--Jolaine K

Apr 22, 2018

 

"Warm, supportive and personalized customer service Prompt, effective, and efficient communication and follow through ”

--Tom M

Mar 30, 2018

 

"Tutors are very good, my son just gets along well with all of them and I also like how Rhonda calls to follow up with us about how the tutoring is progressing. ”

--Erwin V

Mar 30, 2018

 

"I love that the tutor comes to our home, on a schedule that works for us. Also, it's very helpful to get an objective opinion about our child's abilities. ”

--Jon S

Mar 22, 2018

 

"They employ great tutors that are always willing to work with your schedule. I have used tutor Doctor for all of my kids and I've never had one complain about going to a tutor which I find amazing. They know that they will learn something and it has made high school easier for them ”

--Sheri E

Mar 21, 2018