Lethbridge
Some of our latest reviews.

"Warm, supportive and personalized customer service Prompt, effective, and efficient communication and follow through "

-- Tom M

Mar 30, 2018

"Tutors are very good, my son just gets along well with all of them and I also like how Rhonda calls to follow up with us about how the tutoring is progressing. "

-- Erwin V

Mar 30, 2018

"I love that the tutor comes to our home, on a schedule that works for us. Also, it's very helpful to get an objective opinion about our child's abilities. "

-- Jon S

Mar 22, 2018

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"They employ great tutors that are always willing to work with your schedule. I have used tutor Doctor for all of my kids and I've never had one complain about going to a tutor which I find amazing. They know that they will learn something and it has made high school easier for them ”

--Sheri E

Mar 21, 2018

 

"Convenient. Great match found for our child”

--Sandra L

Mar 15, 2018

 

"The match up process, flexible times and the tutors knowledge and understanding ”

--Deborah Z

Mar 12, 2018

 

"It’s very personalized It has truly been life changing for my little girl The confidence that Steph has given her is amazing!! Thank you SO much ”

--Jennifer K

Feb 01, 2018

 

"Excellent match up between student & tutor. Thank you!”

--Marlene M

Feb 01, 2018

 

"How you match the child's learning style to the tutor's strengths.”

--Marianne V

Dec 26, 2017

 

"I love how they come to the house and are very accommodating. I am very happy with my sons progress so far !!! ”

--Donna N

Dec 06, 2017

 

"Your reports after every session. Your direct communication with the teachers.”

--Cheryl M

Nov 23, 2017

 

"Professional services!! Thank you for everything!!”

--Doug B

Nov 22, 2017

 

"You have always selected a tutor that is compatible with my children. The convenience of having the tutor coming to our home. Being able to hear what is being taught and how my child is interacting is great.”

--Shauna J

Nov 22, 2017

 

"Professional, friendly, you match your tutors perfectly with students. My son has come out of his shy shell and his grades have improved. ”

--Kayla R

Nov 10, 2017

 

"She is prompt and helpful. Kyle can message her if he needs to and she is willing to help him at any time. He hasn't needed to at this point but it is good to know he can.”

--Tim D

Nov 08, 2017

 

"I love Marilyn. She’s fabulous with the kids!”

--Trevor A

Oct 25, 2017

 

"Professional services. This company matched my daughter perfectly with her tutor and she has gone leaps and bounds. Everything I could have asked for and more.”

--Stacey R

Oct 18, 2017

 

"When I phoned, you responded very quickly. Met with my daughter promptly. Got her started very fast with an awesome tutor. You are very friendly and easy to talk to and again my daughter's tutor is awesome. ”

--Judy M

Jun 26, 2017

 

"Personalized help”

--Mat G

Jun 22, 2017

 

"Flexibility ”

--Tanya M

Jun 21, 2017