London
Some of our latest reviews.

"I love that the tutor comes to your house. I also love the flexibility of our tutor"

-- Jacquie H

Jan 17, 2018

"I really like the connection our son has with his tutor. I liked that we asked and received a reassessment for him before signing on again . This helped determine the next path. "

-- Paulette R

Jan 16, 2018

"Timely and individualized support"

-- Michelle P

Jan 10, 2018

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Customizing the program to the student being tutored.”

--Sheri M

Jan 08, 2018

 

"Very professional.You do your utmost to ensure a great tutor match.You are always responsive (and promptly) to any queries. Thanks!”

--Shelina K

Jan 04, 2018

 

"Extremely flexible and a wonderful tutor ! ”

--Terry E

Jan 03, 2018

 

"Matching tutor to student based on needs”

--Robert P

Dec 24, 2017

 

"professional teachers”

--Jennifer M

Dec 20, 2017

 

"At first, we didn't like the service and the change of tutor within a couple weeks but now that we have had a tutor that we love and receive our session reports in a timely manner, we are more than happy to recommend.”

--Kimberley H

Dec 06, 2017

 

"Reliable and great teacher”

--Angie A

Dec 06, 2017

 

"Very easy to work with, effective instruction”

--Aleena N

Nov 29, 2017

 

"My tutor Oliver has been amazing with my daughter that teaches are seeing in big improvement. Thanks you very much ”

--Yvette D

Nov 27, 2017

 

"I like that the tutors have already been pre-screened, pre-interviewed, and have a great degree of education and interest in this position. This takes out a workload from me if I were to try to find someone through my own personal ad. The service is just a phone call away. And I do feel comfortable and confident with the tutor that we have been assigned. She is patient with our active and talkative daughter and is building a good rapport with her. She is learning how to redirect our daughter and keep her on task and the session fun. We are still reviewing some basic math concepts (as not much homework sent home) and readings, but the reinforcement is going good so far. We look forward to future sessions :) ”

--Anna P

Nov 26, 2017

 

"The dedication and follow up. You really care.”

--Rebecca K

Nov 23, 2017

 

"Convenience”

--Keyoma N

Nov 08, 2017

 

"That you commit to finding a tutor that meets our needs. ”

--Stephanie T

Nov 08, 2017

 

"Quick response time and flexibility ”

--Pam H

Oct 25, 2017

 

"I love how convenient it is and it is around our family schedule and very accommodating and flexible.”

--Wanda A

Oct 18, 2017

 

"The tutors have helped my son achieve his math goals ”

--Annette S

Oct 14, 2017

 

"Very professional, Richie was true to his promise. Found a tutor fast . My son said they had fun .”

--Terry E

Sep 27, 2017