Simcoe County, Georgina, Orangeville
Some of our latest reviews.

"Our tutor is very involved and goes out of her way to find ways to connect with my son. She challenges him and knows when to push him and when to back off. She is an excellent match for my son."

-- Julie T

Nov 15, 2019

"The in our house one on one service. We’ve been matched with a awesome tutor and I’ve already recommended her to someone else. Got my free two hours yeah. "

-- Karlene D

Nov 14, 2019

"Individualized to the student "

-- Sue A

Oct 16, 2019

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"The tutors ave nice to work with and the management team”

--Suzanne T

Oct 16, 2019

 

"Already have to several people. It is my opinion that every parent with kids in elementary school should be aware of options to support their child with learning challenges. I hope one day our Provincial and or Federal government offers subsidies or grant for the families who need financial assistance as well for such beneficial services. ”

--Rainy C

Jul 17, 2019

 

"Great tutor. Accomodating times. Flexible.”

--David M

Jul 11, 2019

 

"We had an awesome tutor ....Kathryn O. I seen a great difference in Briannas math. Regards Denise E. ”

--Denise E

Jul 07, 2019

 

"Kathryn is great with Will! She has helped him greatly with his math skills and his confidence. Last ten will got a D in math and this term he got an A! I would highly recommend her!”

--Erin B

Jul 03, 2019

 

"Efficient, and ensures that the tutor is the best fit for student”

--Jennifer S

Jun 13, 2019

 

"The tutor is amazing and has connected with our daughter and giving her a convenience she needed in math”

--Robyn H

Jun 05, 2019

 

"My son has been tutored by Todd for almost a year now, he has been so helpful, professional and knowledgeable in his field of Math. I have seen a great improvement in my son's confidence, not to mention grades :) I'm so grateful to Erin for helping me in such a short notice last year, desperately!!! right before the exams. and I couldn't be more happier. well worth it. Thank you again Todd and tutor doctor for your support. Much appreciated :) Nadi Family”

--Naz N

May 17, 2019

 

"The first tutor was a great match. ”

--Sue A

Apr 24, 2019

 

"Easy process to get matched up with a tutor. Great experience so far. ”

--Julie M

Apr 14, 2019

 

"Quick response time and flexibility of scheduling. My daughters attitude towards school has changed in a relatively short amount of time.”

--Nicole W

Apr 03, 2019

 

"Very friendly, very knowledgeable ”

--Denise E

Apr 03, 2019

 

"At home tutoring. Flexible with times. Great tutor.”

--David M

Apr 03, 2019

 

"They come to my home. ”

--Lynn B

Mar 28, 2019

 

"Excellent tutor”

--Ruth R

Mar 27, 2019

 

"We like that french tutors are available. Schedules are flexible. Tutor meets with my daughter at her afterschool program making it convenient. We love Tutor Dr!”

--Tracey W

Mar 06, 2019

 

"Tutor is patient, caring and encouraging. My child is starting to find her confidence. They work really well together. We are super happy”

--Nancy M

Feb 27, 2019