Simcoe County, Georgina, Orangeville
Some of our latest reviews.

"Already have to several people. It is my opinion that every parent with kids in elementary school should be aware of options to support their child with learning challenges. I hope one day our Provincial and or Federal government offers subsidies or grant for the families who need financial assista..."

-- Rainy C

Jul 17, 2019

"Great tutor. Accomodating times. Flexible."

-- David M

Jul 11, 2019

"We had an awesome tutor ....Kathryn O. I seen a great difference in Briannas math. Regards Denise E. "

-- Denise E

Jul 07, 2019

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Kathryn is great with Will! She has helped him greatly with his math skills and his confidence. Last ten will got a D in math and this term he got an A! I would highly recommend her!”

--Erin B

Jul 03, 2019

 

"Efficient, and ensures that the tutor is the best fit for student”

--Jennifer S

Jun 13, 2019

 

"The tutor is amazing and has connected with our daughter and giving her a convenience she needed in math”

--Robyn H

Jun 05, 2019

 

"My son has been tutored by Todd for almost a year now, he has been so helpful, professional and knowledgeable in his field of Math. I have seen a great improvement in my son's confidence, not to mention grades :) I'm so grateful to Erin for helping me in such a short notice last year, desperately!!! right before the exams. and I couldn't be more happier. well worth it. Thank you again Todd and tutor doctor for your support. Much appreciated :) Nadi Family”

--Naz N

May 17, 2019

 

"The first tutor was a great match. ”

--Sue A

Apr 24, 2019

 

"Easy process to get matched up with a tutor. Great experience so far. ”

--Julie M

Apr 14, 2019

 

"Quick response time and flexibility of scheduling. My daughters attitude towards school has changed in a relatively short amount of time.”

--Nicole W

Apr 03, 2019

 

"Very friendly, very knowledgeable ”

--Denise E

Apr 03, 2019

 

"At home tutoring. Flexible with times. Great tutor.”

--David M

Apr 03, 2019

 

"They come to my home. ”

--Lynn B

Mar 28, 2019

 

"Excellent tutor”

--Ruth R

Mar 27, 2019

 

"We like that french tutors are available. Schedules are flexible. Tutor meets with my daughter at her afterschool program making it convenient. We love Tutor Dr!”

--Tracey W

Mar 06, 2019

 

"Tutor is patient, caring and encouraging. My child is starting to find her confidence. They work really well together. We are super happy”

--Nancy M

Feb 27, 2019

 

"Great tutor”

--Maria R

Feb 11, 2019

 

"It was an immediate fit between the tutor and our son. His grades have improved and he is more focused. Thank you! ”

--Pam K

Feb 07, 2019

 

"Personalized for student and was great to have assessment done in our home.”

--Michelle M

Feb 07, 2019

 

"Finding tutor doctor was the best thing happened to us. It was a last minute till exam time and they didn't waste any time, they helped schedule a great tutor that worked around my sons schedule right away and we have been using their service for nearly a year now. my sons grade has already improved and we couldn't be more happier. thank you again. Nadi family.”

--Naz N

Jan 23, 2019