Sherwood-Park
Some of our latest reviews.

"Very professional "

-- Melissa B

Feb 20, 2019

"."

-- Laura D

Feb 02, 2019

"The tutor really shows an effort to help our son understand the concepts, has great patience and is very punctual."

-- Tammy P

Jan 30, 2019

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Matched tutor to topic. Tutors are flexible with time and locations. Quality tutoring ”

--Irene W

Jan 30, 2019

 

"I like if one tutor is not a match, they will find one that is.”

--Angie G

Jan 24, 2019

 

"Excellent tutors and they are very knowledge in their subjects!”

--Teresa H

Jan 24, 2019

 

"We like how there is an array of tutors, so if one is not compatible with your child Tejal can find a tutor that would be a better fit.”

--Marcia M

Jan 24, 2019

 

"The tutors are great, the process is fast and everyone has been wonderful to work with. Tejal has been very good to us as we had some hours left over from my son and she reinstated them for my daughter who needed help with math. Also, I just wanted to say that Anna who helped my daughter with her math was wonderful. She was a great fit. ”

--Rebecca L

Jan 23, 2019

 

"I love that my kiddo can get what she needs and when she needs it. Her tutor makes her feel comfortable to ask questions repeatedly ”

--Alison H

Jan 10, 2019

 

"The fact the tutor comes to the students home”

--Jody M

Jan 09, 2019

 

"Our tutor is very knowledgeable and friendly.”

--Sherrilyn J

Dec 27, 2018

 

"Easy to use. Good match up between students and tutor”

--Colleen S

Dec 19, 2018

 

"Flexibility of scheduling and options for courses.”

--Suzanne H

Dec 15, 2018

 

"It’s flexible ”

--Jennifer H

Dec 12, 2018

 

"In our consultation we were given tips on how to effectively use the time that we have and everything was played out perfectly for us. The tutor that we were matched with was a perfect fit! She gets along great with my daughter and myself and withing the first week she gave my daughter enough confidence in herself that immediately her grades started to go up. I appreciate the fact that she comes right to us and we don't have to travel. I have already recommended through Facebook posts when I've seen people asking about getting tutors...you've made it easy! Thank you ”

--Kelly S

Dec 12, 2018

 

"Flexibility to meet our schedule”

--Cristina G

Dec 05, 2018

 

"good tutors”

--Godwin M

Nov 28, 2018

 

"Our daughter is really enjoying the tutor sessions. She feels they are very helpful. Keith works very well with her. ”

--Michelle W

Nov 28, 2018

 

"Graham is awesome with Maeve. ”

--Teresa G

Nov 22, 2018

 

"The speed at which we were matched with a tutor was excellent. The ability to suspend tutoring and start again when required is a great feature that we have used. The tutors are easy to contact and have worked with us to make adjustments to scheduled sessions when required. The tutor is always prepared for the session and has activities planned. We do not have any complaints and have been very happy with tutor doctor.”

--Candice S

Nov 21, 2018