Sherwood-Park
Some of our latest reviews.

"It’s flexible "

-- Jennifer H

Dec 12, 2018

"In our consultation we were given tips on how to effectively use the time that we have and everything was played out perfectly for us. The tutor that we were matched with was a perfect fit! She gets along great with my daughter and myself and withing the first week she gave my daughter enough conf..."

-- Kelly S

Dec 12, 2018

"Flexibility to meet our schedule"

-- Cristina G

Dec 05, 2018

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"good tutors”

--Godwin M

Nov 28, 2018

 

"Our daughter is really enjoying the tutor sessions. She feels they are very helpful. Keith works very well with her. ”

--Michelle W

Nov 28, 2018

 

"Graham is awesome with Maeve. ”

--Teresa G

Nov 22, 2018

 

"The speed at which we were matched with a tutor was excellent. The ability to suspend tutoring and start again when required is a great feature that we have used. The tutors are easy to contact and have worked with us to make adjustments to scheduled sessions when required. The tutor is always prepared for the session and has activities planned. We do not have any complaints and have been very happy with tutor doctor.”

--Candice S

Nov 21, 2018

 

"Sam's tutor is very patient with Sam and we like that the timing of sessions is flexible.”

--Tammy P

Nov 04, 2018

 

"Quick response to initial request Listens to client for what tutoring is required Matches the client up with the appropriate tutor Checks in to see how the tutoring is going ”

--Irene W

Oct 31, 2018

 

"I worked with Tyler as a tutor. He was amazing. He taught my boys 4th/6th grade respectively. They both started enjoying math as time progressed. Best decision ever!”

--Irene D

Oct 24, 2018

 

"Very competent in providing tutors.”

--April G

Oct 24, 2018

 

"We love our tutor Richmon - he’s patient and really good at teaching math”

--Danah A

Oct 24, 2018

 

"My sons tutor for chemistry is awesome. He brought a lesson plan and questions for him to complete to full understand the topic. My son was very confident in understanding all the concepts after the session. ”

--Lisa F

Oct 17, 2018

 

"Tutor has a good rapport with my son and is not only helping him with his math but also teaching him good habits!”

--Danielle E

Oct 11, 2018

 

"The tutor’s are very knowledgeable and professional ”

--Teresa H

Oct 11, 2018

 

"It is a simple process to register and pay. Getting updates from the tutor is valuable with our hourly balance and Justin is incredible. Our son learns so well with him.”

--Deanne B

Sep 27, 2018

 

"Tutors matched to child”

--Aine C

Sep 26, 2018

 

"We currently have a math tutor that is calm and super brilliant and kind. Always punctual and is making a real difference in our kiddo's life!!! ”

--Alison H

Sep 26, 2018

 

"The personalized service ”

--Seyi O

Sep 18, 2018

 

"We love that the tutor comes to our home. One on one tutoring is working really well and allows for a very personalized curriculum. The amount of material covered in a session is great. We like that we can change tutors if it isn't working out-although we have not had to do this as we have had a great experience with our current tutor. The tutor is very professional, reliable and personable. The written reports that are e-mailed after the sessions let us see what is being covered and how the girls are doing.”

--Candice S

Aug 22, 2018