Simcoe
Some of our latest reviews.

"Amazing skilled teachers"

-- Natalie T

Aug 07, 2019

"Convenience they come to the house and tutor are very very good"

-- Patty R

Jul 31, 2019

"Personalized"

-- Zanariah R

Jul 22, 2019

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"- skilled and knowledgeable tutors - flexibility ”

--Twiggy L

Jul 11, 2019

 

"The Tutor (Samantha) is wonderful. Unlike other tutor programs we have tried our daughter looks forward to tutoring and says she has fun. We appreciate that the time she spends with her tutor is maximized with no "down time" while the tutor helps another student, all the time is focused on our daughter and her learning needs. ”

--Rebecca E

Jul 04, 2019

 

"Always on time and very flexible around scheduling. Gillian was fantastic!”

--Stephanie N

Jul 03, 2019

 

"Tutors are very well matched to student needs and location, and they tutor in your home”

--Annemarie E

Jun 28, 2019

 

"They matched us with a tutor in two days with exactly the correct subjects we required. ”

--Laura M

Jun 27, 2019

 

"It is convenient and the tutor is awesome.”

--Sarah D

Jun 19, 2019

 

"Rachel, our tutor, is excellent. We have seen a huge improvement in our daughter's confidence and ability.”

--Michelle A

Jun 15, 2019

 

"work with clients schedule”

--Stephen J

Jun 05, 2019

 

"Great tutors Come to my home Flexible hours We had Nadia snd really respected her teaching ability. Now we have Tebecca and she is really helping my daughter to understand grade 11 math. ”

--Kelly S

Jun 05, 2019

 

"The personal and focus approach. Every time we have a specific need, the answer is very fast, you found someone that actually helps. Very positive results”

--Maria G

Jun 05, 2019

 

"Very personable and professional. Arnold Stephanie’s tutor was very pleasant and professional. He took his time with her. It is very important to Stephanie that she understands math . Thank you ”

--Daniela P

May 30, 2019

 

"The tutor for Abby is great, always on time and really enthusiastic.”

--Shona M

May 23, 2019

 

"Care about your client ”

--Bahareh S

May 23, 2019

 

"timely, customized, service excellence”

--Marian M

May 23, 2019

 

"Our tutor is wonderful!!”

--Kate F

May 23, 2019

 

"Travis is very personable with myself and my son. Knows what he is doing and has a very good teaching style that my son relates to very well”

--Gary N

May 16, 2019

 

"Experienced, qualified teachers who are dependable and come into the home to help out the student. ”

--Chris C

May 15, 2019