Simcoe
Some of our latest reviews.

"It is convenient and the tutor is awesome."

-- Sarah D

Jun 19, 2019

"Rachel, our tutor, is excellent. We have seen a huge improvement in our daughter's confidence and ability."

-- Michelle A

Jun 15, 2019

"work with clients schedule"

-- Stephen J

Jun 05, 2019

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Great tutors Come to my home Flexible hours We had Nadia snd really respected her teaching ability. Now we have Tebecca and she is really helping my daughter to understand grade 11 math. ”

--Kelly S

Jun 05, 2019

 

"The personal and focus approach. Every time we have a specific need, the answer is very fast, you found someone that actually helps. Very positive results”

--Maria G

Jun 05, 2019

 

"Very personable and professional. Arnold Stephanie’s tutor was very pleasant and professional. He took his time with her. It is very important to Stephanie that she understands math . Thank you ”

--Daniela P

May 30, 2019

 

"The tutor for Abby is great, always on time and really enthusiastic.”

--Shona M

May 23, 2019

 

"Care about your client ”

--Bahareh S

May 23, 2019

 

"timely, customized, service excellence”

--Marian M

May 23, 2019

 

"Our tutor is wonderful!!”

--Kate F

May 23, 2019

 

"Travis is very personable with myself and my son. Knows what he is doing and has a very good teaching style that my son relates to very well”

--Gary N

May 16, 2019

 

"Experienced, qualified teachers who are dependable and come into the home to help out the student. ”

--Chris C

May 15, 2019

 

"The quality of the staff is outstanding. I'd like to give a strong recommendation for the tutor, Verant Eristhee. The level of support and care she provides our son with tutor far exceeds expectations and continues to do so. I would only hope that all your staff strives to emulate her work ethic and superior level of professionalism that she takes with her students and their family. ”

--Wennda Y

May 13, 2019

 

"Hailey is very supportive of our busy schedule. She works around our schedule to ensure Angelo gets the tutoring he needs. ”

--Celeste M

May 09, 2019

 

"You provide tutors according to the students profile based on the assessment of your coordinator. ”

--Albina S

May 08, 2019

 

"My daughter had been placed with an excellent match. She is very accommodating and makes my daughter feel extremely comfortable and is learning so much. ”

--Lori R

May 08, 2019

 

"Professional and high class ”

--John K

May 08, 2019

 

"Christina our tutor is great, very accommodating, smart and has been a huge help to my son! The fact that she comes to us is awesome as well!!”

--Kimberley C

May 02, 2019

 

"more choice for the tutor”

--Flora Y

May 01, 2019

 

"very prompt which is important when help is needed”

--Charlene B

Apr 24, 2019