Woodford
Some of our latest reviews.

"professional nd no complaints "

-- Shruti S

Dec 26, 2018

"The pairing of a tutor to a student, this has to be right to progress. We have found the past two work very well for us and with great improvement across the subjects in question, thank you!"

-- Julie C

Dec 26, 2018

"The tutor is well matched and has bonded well with my son. There were some teething problems initially because he is travelling a long way,."

-- Marcia L

Dec 18, 2018

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Our tutor Mo is always punctual, he is also very flexible if we need to change appointment times. Our son Alfie is doing great with him, they have a good rapport and his teaching methods are understood fully by our son. ”

--Keely N

Dec 06, 2018

 

"Flexibility of service and matching tutor to students.”

--Anne-Marie R

Dec 05, 2018

 

"The feedback i get from the tutor is great to have. Quality of tutoring is v good too”

--Sarah B

Nov 28, 2018

 

"The consistency”

--Jane M

Nov 22, 2018

 

"Tutor matched to students needs, our tutor has been on time and reliable, giving regular feedback.”

--Donna S

Nov 15, 2018

 

"Excellent tutor”

--Brenda H

Nov 07, 2018

 

"It fits all my children s needs ”

--Louisa A

Oct 11, 2018

 

"The great pairing of tutors with our daughter. Well structured sessions that our daughter is happy with and keen to progress.”

--Julie C

Sep 26, 2018

 

"Finding the right tutor is key for getting the engagement to a level where learning is maximised. ”

--Coralie P

Sep 26, 2018

 

"Experienced teachers”

--Ola A

Sep 26, 2018

 

"Introduction on how the tuition works and then the fact you can (if needed), change the appointed tutor if the match does not work. Overall the flexibility with the tutors themselves and the packages offered and the friendliness of all the individuals we have come into contact with.”

--Anne-Marie R

Sep 13, 2018

 

"Prompt, courteous, polite well matched tutor with Child, excellent knowledge and well paced learning style”

--Carolyn B

Aug 09, 2018

 

"Efficient tutor”

--Brenda H

Aug 08, 2018

 

"The tutors have been encouraging and have engaged my son”

--Noelle O

Aug 01, 2018

 

"Professional manners , swift reply. when I contacted Mrs J. Young. The tutor assigned to my child was recommended to me. He did not disappoint my expectation. Everytime my child can't wait to meet him again !”

--Rossella R

Jul 09, 2018

 

"I like the fact we have secured a superb tutor. At first when a tutor who didn’t fit was allocated. The change was swift and no impact felt. ”

--Coralie P

Jun 27, 2018

 

"I liked the initial diagnostic session to look at learning styles etc. Once the sessions started with Alex (Spanish), we saw a huge improvement in our sons understanding. The sessions were well structured, interesting and focused as well as being fun.”

--Elaine L

Jun 20, 2018