Austin
Some of our latest reviews.

"The flexibility of having the sessions in our home, and the 1:1 tutoring. "

-- Robert S

May 15, 2019

"Flexibility, availability and the way the sessions are handled by the tutor are great."

-- Rodrigo R

May 08, 2019

"My son’s tutor Erin is amazing! Patient, creative and dedicated! "

-- Ronda L

May 04, 2019

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Consistently gauging where Sean is at and ensuring he’s closing gaps. Also challenging him with additional work.”

--Kadey C

May 01, 2019

 

"Love the process and effectiveness.”

--Jennifer G

Mar 06, 2019

 

"Erin is awesome! She's extremely patient and creative.”

--Ronda L

Feb 07, 2019

 

"The personal connectivity.”

--Robert S

Feb 07, 2019

 

"Consistent. Our tutor is amazing!”

--Lenora P

Jan 16, 2019

 

"Everyone was very Professional, helpful and caring. It was a very non-complicated process. From initial visit to finding the right tutor!”

--James L

Jan 02, 2019

 

"Flexible and very helpful”

--Susan S

Dec 19, 2018

 

"Focus on executive skills of student”

--Alok S

Dec 13, 2018

 

"Erin is amazing withpaloma she has a calm presence and helps her stay focused on the task at hand. ”

--Michael V

Dec 05, 2018

 

"Great job of matching tutor with our son's needs and very focused on customer satisfaction! ”

--Scott N

Nov 08, 2018

 

"The consultative feel - it is customized care, not one size fits all. ”

--Robert S

Nov 07, 2018

 

"I like the consistent, high quality tutor being available at my home to work with my child. ”

--Debi C

Nov 07, 2018

 

"Well, I have always struggled with math. It’s never been my strong suit. I will say that it’s probabaly my mindset. Which usually is negative when it comes to math. This is because I’ve always done poorly in a math class. The services you guys provide are very helpful. My tutor and I have been work proactively to keep me up to date with this class. As well as keep me in the right mindset. She does a lot to help me understand the material and I really am thankful to have her by my side while taking this class. Overall, the whole experience has been very well. I have taken 4 tests in my math class and have seen progress. I still have a lot of work to get done and a lot of things to still overcome in math in general. I will continue to use this service to keep aiming towards the progress I want to see. Thank you.”

--Ryan M

Oct 31, 2018

 

"They provided what they promised, excellent tutoring.”

--Lenora P

Oct 25, 2018

 

"I have no complaints. They have been so great to work with. Professional, quick to answer questions, caring and kind!”

--James L

Sep 05, 2018

 

"Good communication and convenient. Also very good tutors.”

--Rahim M

Aug 22, 2018

 

"Professional educators who work with my student in my home”

--Debi C

Aug 08, 2018