Central-Coast-California
Some of our latest reviews.

"It is obvious that Daphne and Edward are trying to do everything they can to help our daughter do her best."

-- Tom R

Aug 27, 2017

"Good people"

-- David P

Aug 15, 2017

"Qualified tutors with lots of patience. In home service is very attractive. "

-- Margaret D

Aug 09, 2017

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Great match with tutor and my child”

--Tama B

May 17, 2017

 

"The tutors are awesome! The session reports are great for keeping me informed about my daughter's progress.”

--Lauren G

May 17, 2017

 

"The communication between teacher and tutor, attention to the issues that need to be addressed, and the patience that is exhibited by the tutor.”

--Miki V

May 03, 2017

 

"Ryan is professional and likable. He is patient with Will which he appreciates. Ryan has been a great help to Will.”

--David P

May 01, 2017

 

" I like that you come to my home. I also really like that you want to learn about the child to determine the needs and personality of the child before pairing him/her with a tutor.”

--Cara B

Mar 16, 2017

 

"Prompt, professional and good at keeping me informed regarding tutoring; I appreciate the email updates!”

--Tracy N

Mar 15, 2017

 

"I like that the tutor comes to our home.”

--Tiffany D

Mar 08, 2017

 

"Ryan is awesome. ”

--Lauren G

Feb 15, 2017

 

"Daphne met with my daughter before assigning a tutor to make sure there was a personality fit. ”

--Tama B

Feb 15, 2017

 

"Identifying exact areas the student requires to improve in for achieving their stated goal so study time is focused on highest priorities of the student which results in no time being wasted reviewing material the student has already mastered. This approach is very efficient and very effective. The strong focus on creating full conceptual understanding of the subject being studied.”

--Douglas C

Dec 30, 2016

 

"Kylie is fun, energetic, and engaging. The kids at the CYC LOVE HER! Thanks for giving us a chance to rave about Tutor Doctor and Kylie.”

--Jami R

Nov 11, 2016

 

"Made a great difference in my son's life.”

--Laura E

Jun 09, 2016

 

"Daphne answered all my questions prior to us signing my grandson up for tutoring for the ACT test. Tutor Steven is excellent.”

--Burnett R

Jun 08, 2016

 

"Convenient and knowledgable tutors”

--Venus S

May 30, 2016

 

"Very impressed with the results we have seen from the program.”

--Lauren G

May 25, 2016

 

"The tutor assigned to my daughter has made a real connection with her and my daughter's grades are improving. I will continue to use Tutor Doctor as she transitions into high school as I think the added support is invaluable.”

--Tama B

May 12, 2016

 

"Both of the tutors that have been assigned to my son have been wonderful and his grades have improved.”

--Megan H

May 11, 2016