Central-Ohio
Some of our latest reviews.

"Katelynn has been so wonderful for our 5th grader! She is very detail oriented and realtes so well to my daughter. We would recommed these services to any friend. Thanks Tutor Doctor!!"

-- Jillian F

Oct 11, 2018

"Lori has been so easy to work with , and has found quality tiutor that are also a good fit for my child."

-- Jill D

Oct 10, 2018

"evrythink was very nice"

-- Abdullahi F

Sep 19, 2018

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Responsive, friendly, experts and reasonable”

--Kris W

Jul 25, 2018

 

"Our son increased his overall score 3 points on the ACT from a 25 to a 28 with a minimum of sessions. He liked both his tutors, I liked the follow up emails I would receive letting me know what they covered and their expectations of him before their next session. He seemed motivated as well.”

--Samantha S

May 02, 2018

 

"Very personal to the needs of each kid.”

--Katrina Z

Apr 19, 2018

 

"1. Quick response to our need for a tutor. We got a call that day and a great tutor by the next week. 2. The experience and knowledge of the tutors.”

--Diane C

Mar 28, 2018

 

"Our teachers has been so wonderful with the kids. I know that she had just done small groups but teaching our groups of 14-28 she has done great! She keeps them engaged! ”

--Anna B

Mar 08, 2018

 

"Our tutor is extremely helpful to our daughter. ”

--Pat B

Feb 28, 2018

 

"the sessions are very flexible and my daughter really likes her tutor. Her math skills have improved considerably”

--Kim H

Jan 11, 2018

 

"I like our tutor that was matched with our son! Thank you ”

--Shelly O

Dec 14, 2017

 

"Quick response. High quality tutors”

--Jim H

Nov 09, 2017

 

"I was so impressed with the level and professionalism of the tutors.”

--Julie A

Aug 23, 2017

 

"Custom fit to my daughter's needs and flexible scheduling ”

--Kim H

Jun 21, 2017

 

"The tutor has been really excited about working with my son, she arrives early to review what has been learned and what she will be doing for that visit. I am able to give my feedback on what we see in his progress on each visit so that we can stay in sync. ”

--Erika L

May 10, 2017

 

"The detail taken to our specific needs, in a very caring and professional environment. ”

--Annette D

Apr 12, 2017

 

"Always on time.”

--Emma C

Mar 16, 2017

 

"I like the one on one tutoring services.”

--Kelly C

Mar 08, 2017

 

"Selection of tutor is appropriate for my child; tutor has helped my child perform better in class, resulting in more self-confidence”

--Nabi Z

Feb 22, 2017

 

"Consistency with same Tutor, in-home services”

--Tom B

Feb 19, 2017