Chanhassen
Some of our latest reviews.

"Angela is Knowledgeable, patient, caring & easy going. I also like that the tutoring takes place in our home."

-- Missy M

Oct 01, 2018

"You work hard to find the right tutor to fit with the student! Thanks for that !"

-- Angie M

Sep 26, 2018

"it really comes down to the tutor and the one we have is terrific..."

-- Brian N

Sep 21, 2018

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Very personal attention”

--Jodene M

Sep 19, 2018

 

"Well organized and prepared sessions, fun filled collaboration between teacher and student, detailed session report. ”

--Ming G

Sep 05, 2018

 

"Convenience of in-home sessions and flexibility of scheduling”

--Rachel E

Aug 29, 2018

 

"very convenient scheduling, We have had three different tutors and they have all given quality instruction and have been very flexible with scheduling.”

--Erin S

Jul 26, 2018

 

"Professional, come to my home, great feedback, motivating to student”

--Kate C

Jul 25, 2018

 

"Personalized teaching.”

--Holly L

Jul 22, 2018

 

"You come to our home!”

--Jenny P

Jul 05, 2018

 

"We love our tutor!”

--Sandy H

Jun 28, 2018

 

"The tutors are great. Armen and Victoria are excellent. I credit both of them for helping my son Jake achieve a high score on his ACT exam. Nancy does a great job running the program. I appreciate the reports that are completed after each session so I always know how many tutoring hours we have left. Highly recommend Tutor Doctor!”

--Laura T

Jun 16, 2018

 

"Our tutor has been very helpful! She has been flexible and accommodating and in tune with our tutoring needs.”

--Jeanne T

Jun 14, 2018

 

"Convenience of someone coming to my home. Our tutor is very organized and always has a prepared curriculum based on what my son's class is doing. She proactively monitor's his teacher's weekly announcements to ensure she can prepare him well for what is coming. I love that she did that on her own without me asking!”

--Rachel E

May 30, 2018

 

"The flexibility we have with our tutor when scheduling conflicts arise. The compatiblity & connection between tutor & our daughter!”

--Janette E

May 24, 2018

 

"Tutor comes to the student, I get an email review after each session, tutor works closely with parent to set goals with Student.”

--Audrey F

May 10, 2018

 

"The Tutor comes to us! We love out Tutor.”

--Amy C

May 07, 2018

 

"Very professional and my daughter enjoys their help without feeling intimated etc. Very positive experience so far”

--Sandra R

May 02, 2018

 

"Quality of tutors, Flexibility of scheduling”

--Christy M

Apr 29, 2018

 

"Out tutor caters to my students' needs. She welcomes our inputs. I especially like that she sometimes prepare her own lessons worksheets.”

--Holly L

Apr 27, 2018