Chanhassen
Some of our latest reviews.

"Tutor comes to the student, I get an email review after each session, tutor works closely with parent to set goals with Student."

-- Audrey F

May 10, 2018

"The Tutor comes to us! We love out Tutor."

-- Amy C

May 07, 2018

"Very professional and my daughter enjoys their help without feeling intimated etc. Very positive experience so far"

-- Sandra R

May 02, 2018

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Quality of tutors, Flexibility of scheduling”

--Christy M

Apr 29, 2018

 

"Out tutor caters to my students' needs. She welcomes our inputs. I especially like that she sometimes prepare her own lessons worksheets.”

--Holly L

Apr 27, 2018

 

"It's convenient.”

--Angie H

Apr 20, 2018

 

"In Home & our tutor is a good match for our son.”

--Delphiine K

Apr 05, 2018

 

"You communicate efficiently and punctually.”

--Gia D

Mar 28, 2018

 

"The follow up emails regarding the tutoring session that was held with my daughter. Keeps me informed as to what is being worked on .”

--Sheri L

Mar 22, 2018

 

"Great tutors who are professional and reliable. ”

--Laura T

Mar 20, 2018

 

"Ease of use. Good fit for my daughter. ”

--Kristen B

Mar 20, 2018

 

"I love how personable and individualized your service is. I love that you came to our home to personally meet with our daughter. ”

--Svea S

Mar 15, 2018

 

"Tutor relates and communicates well w/ our daughter...”

--Brian N

Mar 14, 2018

 

"The tutors are excellent. And the communication is great.”

--Stacy J

Mar 12, 2018

 

"I like the flexibility of having a tutor come to the house and when we have to change the focus of the tutoring subject they have worked with us as well. The tutors have been very good and related well to my son.”

--Melissa B

Mar 08, 2018

 

"Personal tutoring tailored to your child’s abilities and needs. As well as in-depth knowledge of the ACT process and suggestions on how to navigate the confusion of testing, submitting scores, college applications, etc”

--Kathi N

Feb 22, 2018

 

"Flexibility and commuication”

--Jeanine H

Feb 15, 2018

 

"Like that Nancy came out first to get to know my daughter and what we were looking for! The fit between student and tutor is great..,really like Lee!”

--Janette E

Feb 14, 2018

 

"1) Excellent communication between tutor, school and family using emails, tutor report, and sayisfaction survey. 2) Very professional tutor service. Ms. Cole provides well planned sessions yet flexible in adapting to student needs in a given day, extremely patient, and very skilled teaching techniques. ”

--Ming G

Feb 14, 2018

 

"Lynne is an excellent English teacher. ”

--Deb K

Feb 14, 2018