North-Central-Washington
Some of our latest reviews.

"It's clear and effective"

-- Sasha S

May 16, 2018

"the tutors show their interest in my student's success "

-- Fran H

May 15, 2018

"My grandson has established good rapport with his tutor, Barb Sorenson. She has been very accommodating with his sports schedules. We especially like having someone come to the house -- knowing that she will continue to work with Rhys. "

-- Marty F

May 14, 2018

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"The people are very friendly and knowledgeable. Perfect fit for the my family. I appreciate all your help. Please keep up the great work. ”

--Bahman A

May 11, 2018

 

"My daughter feels like Algebra 2 is less difficult. The reports and professionalism are fantastic! Thank you!”

--Nikkoly S

May 03, 2018

 

"How personal this company is”

--Amanda H

Apr 05, 2018

 

"Our tutor is fabulous with our child! I can't recommend her enough.”

--Kristin N

Feb 28, 2018

 

"Personable and customizing needs of parent and child. ”

--Corrie D

Feb 17, 2018

 

"Kathleen is very responsive. The tutors we have used, two of them, have been extremely knowledgeable and accountable.”

--Erika W

Feb 09, 2018

 

"I have been trying for years to find tutors in Moses Lake. There are no registries for tutors either in the public schools or at the local community college. It's all done by word of mouth and can be very frustrating. It's a pleasure to have a professional that can vet possible tutors and deal with the issues involved.”

--Fran H

Feb 07, 2018

 

"Tutor has developed good relationship with student. We really like that she is able to come to him; it doesn't feel so much like "school" at the dining room table.”

--Marty F

Feb 06, 2018

 

"Quick, friendly and efficient. The tutors are engaging and are quick to produce good results!”

--Tina T

Jan 25, 2018

 

"Flexible. My son loves his tutor. Seeing results.”

--Courtney S

Dec 15, 2017

 

"Friendly people..knowledgeable...and easy to work with payment plans”

--Bahman A

Dec 15, 2017

 

"Very professional and friendly teacher!”

--Kimberly B

Nov 01, 2017

 

"Rhys has a great tutor; he looks forward to his sessions with her.I think building that adult/student relationship makes Tuor Doctor special.”

--Marty F

Nov 01, 2017

 

"everything”

--Robert C

Sep 29, 2017

 

"Kathleen Mcnalty is very helpful in finding the right fit for my daughter.”

--Beth O

Sep 27, 2017

 

"Quality of tutor. Willing to work with us on schedules. Comes to our house. ”

--Cyndi P

Jul 01, 2017

 

"Personalized communication from the top down. We have a unique situation with parents and step parents supporting the same child. Your services are extremely sensitive to all of our expectations. We are all kept well informed of our sons status. In addition, the tutor Lauri, ”

--Mia M

May 03, 2017