Panama City
Some of our latest reviews.

"How convenient you make it for our schedule "

-- Karen B

May 15, 2019

"In home tutoring that is tailored to my daughter's needs. "

-- Vanassa M

May 08, 2019

"The tutors seem to really care about the student. The current tutor and I sat down, reviewed grades and developed a plan of action together"

-- Linda R

Apr 24, 2019

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Tutor Doctor works to find the best possible match for your child.”

--Amanda G

Apr 10, 2019

 

"Well organized”

--Virginia M

Mar 27, 2019

 

"Our tutor is awesome ! ”

--Charlie C

Mar 20, 2019

 

"Carly is very professional and takes a personal interest in our children. ”

--Angela S

Mar 13, 2019

 

"So far it has been great, dont know what the outcome will be to see if it is helpful yet.”

--Christina P

Feb 13, 2019

 

"Your ability to pair the perfect tutor for my child’s needs.”

--Sandy H

Feb 06, 2019

 

"Friendly, knowledgeable, and patience tutor. Always on time and works with our schedule. ”

--Ria B

Jan 30, 2019

 

"It’s really helping my daughter. Her tutor is wonderful and very friendly and patient. ”

--Shannon P

Jan 23, 2019

 

"We've been with Tutor Doctor for several years and feel they make a huge difference and keeping my son on top of his studies. Miss Kim is very effective, yet patient and extremely pleasant. I would definitely highlyrecommend Tutor Doctor to others.”

--Tracy H

Jan 23, 2019

 

"Detailed breakdown of services, expectations and results.”

--Brian J

Dec 13, 2018

 

"Mr. Martin is on time. Works well with my son, Very knowledgeable. Very professional. Makes learning fun. No pressure. I have already recommended you!”

--Donna N

Dec 05, 2018

 

"Everything ”

--Agnes F

Dec 05, 2018

 

"Superior tutoring done at home!”

--Michael G

Sep 25, 2018

 

"Very organized! Every request is quickly addressed.”

--Eugenia R

Sep 19, 2018

 

"We adore our tutor, Mrs. Brittany! She is very professional and extraordinarily kind to my children. We want to keep her forever!! ”

--Leslie G

Sep 12, 2018

 

"Everything! Natalie is a great tutor and Theo has all A’s, thanks to her help. ”

--Katie P

Sep 05, 2018

 

"My daughter’s tutor for the ACT, Alexa, is absolutely wonderful. Alexa has always been on time and works with my daughter for the full hour. After every session, Tutor Doctor sends me an email with Alexa’s comments on how it went and what should be studied prior to the next meeting.”

--Jean P

Aug 05, 2018