Panama City
Some of our latest reviews.

"You always work with our schedule and I have definitely seen results with my son"

-- Karen B

Nov 15, 2019

"The first meeting with the owners was very informative. I get a report after every tutoring session letting me know what and how the session went. My son had an F in Algebra II and after about 5 to 6 sessions he has an A."

-- Deborah C

Nov 13, 2019

"Alison and Lacey matched the perfect tutor for my son. He has progressed in such a short time. "

-- Amanda M

Nov 06, 2019

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"The tutors are very professional and attentive to the student's specific needs. They are flexible and can vary the number of sessions week to week on an as needed basis.”

--Kelly M

Oct 16, 2019

 

"I like the flexibility of our tutor to change times, days, criteria when necessary. Mrs. Paille is the best tutor for our daughter”

--Michele K

Oct 16, 2019

 

"Pairing the right tutor with student. ”

--Marsha M

Oct 16, 2019

 

"Its just been a very easy process and the tutor's have been outstanding!”

--Betsy N

Oct 16, 2019

 

"very caring”

--Eugenia R

Oct 16, 2019

 

"Tutor Doctor works hard to make sure there is a great match for each student.”

--Amanda G

Oct 16, 2019

 

"Their sweet, patient, & effective tutors have helped my son stay on top of his school work for several year, now, and they are life and sanity savers, lol!”

--Tracy H

Oct 16, 2019

 

"Experienced, knowledgeable, tutors that really care about my child succeeding. ”

--Alisa C

Jul 31, 2019

 

"I love Jan Hurst! She has been great for Olivia to work with, she is flexible with her times and keeps Olivia engaged. ”

--April W

Jul 24, 2019

 

"How personalized the service is. ”

--Jennifer K

Jul 17, 2019

 

"We really love our tutor Michael Martin”

--Renee H

Jun 19, 2019

 

"The tutor has a good rapport with Nick and is unfazed when he engages in challenging behavior. ”

--Crystal G

Jun 19, 2019

 

"Great matching of tutors to students. The tutors are patient and very knowledgeable. They are also very flexible! ”

--Brandy H

May 24, 2019

 

"How convenient you make it for our schedule ”

--Karen B

May 15, 2019

 

"In home tutoring that is tailored to my daughter's needs. ”

--Vanassa M

May 08, 2019

 

"The tutors seem to really care about the student. The current tutor and I sat down, reviewed grades and developed a plan of action together”

--Linda R

Apr 24, 2019

 

"Tutor Doctor works to find the best possible match for your child.”

--Amanda G

Apr 10, 2019