Panama City
Some of our latest reviews.

"Experienced, knowledgeable, tutors that really care about my child succeeding. "

-- Alisa C

Jul 31, 2019

"I love Jan Hurst! She has been great for Olivia to work with, she is flexible with her times and keeps Olivia engaged. "

-- April W

Jul 24, 2019

"How personalized the service is. "

-- Jennifer K

Jul 17, 2019

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"We really love our tutor Michael Martin”

--Renee H

Jun 19, 2019

 

"The tutor has a good rapport with Nick and is unfazed when he engages in challenging behavior. ”

--Crystal G

Jun 19, 2019

 

"Great matching of tutors to students. The tutors are patient and very knowledgeable. They are also very flexible! ”

--Brandy H

May 24, 2019

 

"How convenient you make it for our schedule ”

--Karen B

May 15, 2019

 

"In home tutoring that is tailored to my daughter's needs. ”

--Vanassa M

May 08, 2019

 

"The tutors seem to really care about the student. The current tutor and I sat down, reviewed grades and developed a plan of action together”

--Linda R

Apr 24, 2019

 

"Tutor Doctor works to find the best possible match for your child.”

--Amanda G

Apr 10, 2019

 

"Well organized”

--Virginia M

Mar 27, 2019

 

"Our tutor is awesome ! ”

--Charlie C

Mar 20, 2019

 

"Carly is very professional and takes a personal interest in our children. ”

--Angela S

Mar 13, 2019

 

"Your ability to pair the perfect tutor for my child’s needs.”

--Sandy H

Feb 06, 2019

 

"Friendly, knowledgeable, and patience tutor. Always on time and works with our schedule. ”

--Ria B

Jan 30, 2019

 

"It’s really helping my daughter. Her tutor is wonderful and very friendly and patient. ”

--Shannon P

Jan 23, 2019

 

"We've been with Tutor Doctor for several years and feel they make a huge difference and keeping my son on top of his studies. Miss Kim is very effective, yet patient and extremely pleasant. I would definitely highlyrecommend Tutor Doctor to others.”

--Tracy H

Jan 23, 2019

 

"Detailed breakdown of services, expectations and results.”

--Brian J

Dec 13, 2018

 

"Mr. Martin is on time. Works well with my son, Very knowledgeable. Very professional. Makes learning fun. No pressure. I have already recommended you!”

--Donna N

Dec 05, 2018

 

"Everything ”

--Agnes F

Dec 05, 2018