Seminole
Some of our latest reviews.

"Friendly, helpful, respectfil. "

-- Lori C

May 11, 2018

"In home tutoring that works around our schedules. "

-- Tonya H

May 03, 2018

"Matching an appropriate tutor for our child’s needs. Perfect Tutor. "

-- Elesa B

May 03, 2018

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Trenton's tutor, Fred, has been very helpful and patient with him. His grade is currently an 86% which is awesome. I am waiting for Trenton to sign up for the Algebra II online class for the summer and if/when he does, we will re-new the contract. If he doesn't sign up for it, we will renew in the fall. Diane Herndon”

--Diane H

May 03, 2018

 

"The tutor selected was great!”

--Andrea H

Apr 16, 2018

 

"The staff is great! Kept me informed during the placement phase ”

--Ruby A

Apr 12, 2018

 

"Having a tutor come to the home helps my son to relax and feel comfortable while learning. Tutoring is geared towards my son’s needs.”

--Mary E

Apr 04, 2018

 

"The anticipated results were yeild and expectations were exceeded.”

--Dorcas A

Feb 23, 2018

 

"They are very professional. We like the tutor they found for us.”

--Kim W

Feb 21, 2018

 

"the Tutor is always on time, and she pays close attention to our child and at the end of her session she gives us feed back on our child.”

--Latrese R

Feb 07, 2018

 

"Excellent Tutors!!!!”

--Ed R

Feb 02, 2018

 

"Fred has been very helpful. Trenton's math has increased by almost 2 grades. We will be keeping the Tutor Doctor as needed until Trenton's graduation in 2019.”

--Diane H

Feb 01, 2018

 

"You are a very commits company and always look for your clients and the tutors that works with you are excellent thank you for everything”

--Conchith R

Jan 25, 2018

 

"Professional”

--Luisa A

Jan 19, 2018

 

"Heather Wolfe! She's amazing and get results!”

--Donna L

Jan 18, 2018

 

"Quality and skills and many more! ”

--Frank L

Jan 18, 2018

 

"I like that my son’s individual needs are addressed and he is truly cared for!”

--Gingi S

Jan 17, 2018

 

"The tutor assigned to us is very good. He is patient and understanding. He is very professional and reliable.”

--Andrea H

Jan 05, 2018

 

"Everything, no complaints”

--Nadia J

Dec 22, 2017

 

"Convenience and we love Kimberly ”

--Michele M

Dec 14, 2017