Read Tutor Doctor Tuscaloosa Reviews

 

"Everything is very personalized and I am always talking to a real person when I am trying to figure out who will be my tutor and what kind of help I need and such. Also the tutors themselves are very hands on and helpful and put in a lot of time to make sure I can do well in my classes.”

--Mark D

Dec 20, 2016

 

"The service is flexible and the tutor comes to my house at my time. My child loves the tutor and the way she presents the material.”

--Edie K

Jul 13, 2016

 

"Whitney was able to teach Mikaela in a way that helped improve her scores tremendously.”

--Kelly M

Jul 13, 2016

 

"I like that when I needed a tutor for a certain subject Tutor Doctor found me one and made sure I was completely satisfied.”

--Patricia M

Jul 13, 2016

 

"Good tutors who will meet you anywhere to help”

--Susan F

May 12, 2016

 

"I've already recommended Tutor Doctor to a friend. The evaluation process was very good & they gave us a tutor that was a teacher for 10 yrs. The tutor talks weekly w/ my sons teacher & the teacher gives her some of the lesson the week before so my son will have a little knowledge & the material in class makes more sense because he briefly reviewed it one-on-one before covering it as a group in class. We plan on keeping the tutor on for the summer & she is currently working w/ the teacher to find out if they should review material my son struggled with or if he's ready to prep for the next grade. I have learned where my son struggles are from the tutor sessions. These 2 major struggle areas wouldn't have been visible in a class room, but very noticeable one-on-one which has helped us to help him. I was a little unsure about Tutor Doctor but it's worth the money.”

--Bonnie G

May 05, 2016

 

"Regular check in to make sure all is well.”

--Helenka N

Apr 13, 2016

 

"This service is very convenient and provides amazing tutors!”

--Patricia M

Mar 23, 2016

 

"Convenient and very knowledgable tutors, that are friendly.”

--Marigrace R

Mar 17, 2016

 

"Tutor Doctor expresses a personal interest in my student and monitors his progress very closely. We have used several of their tutors and they have all been excellent.”

--Deirdre H

Mar 10, 2016

 

"My son likes his math tutor and his grades in math are improved.”

--Beth J

Mar 09, 2016

 

"Service was prompt providing a tutor to the needs of my niece,”

--Jennifer P

Mar 04, 2016

 

"Great care is given to finding the best tutor for our grandson. Scheduling is very flexible. Feedback from the tutor helps us to further help our grandson as appropriate.”

--Nina E

Feb 18, 2016

 

"Communication and feedback”

--Regina M

Feb 04, 2016

 

"You choose people that suit my daughter's personality.”

--Susan F

Jan 14, 2016

 

"caring and friendly!”

--Helenka N

Jan 02, 2016

 

"Personalize to meet student's needs.”

--Jennifer P

Nov 26, 2015

 

"They are very flexible and cater to all students”

--Molly N

Oct 30, 2015

 

"The tutors have all been excellent and engaged with my students. I like the process that Tutor Doctor uses to match students with tutors and the prompt feedback that I receive from tutoring sessions.”

--Deirdre H

Oct 14, 2015

 

"Davis is always so focused on what emy needs help with and does a great job with her. Always very prompt, dependable, & professional.”

--Melinda L

Oct 08, 2015