Fraser-Valley
Some of our latest reviews.

"Love that the tutors come to your home"

-- Melanie (

Sep 15, 2022

"Excellent "

-- Rozita (

Aug 11, 2022

"Great communication, knowledgeable flexible tutor. Easy process. Friendly, happy I used it"

-- **Manmohan *

Jul 28, 2022

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Catarina was very knowledgeable and my kids looked forward to their sessions.”

--Amen S

Jul 14, 2022

 

"the Tutors are usually very well matched to our children”

--Tara C

Jul 08, 2022

 

"Effortless to get started. Quick response when I first reached out and our tutor was a great fit! ”

--Victoria *

Jul 01, 2022

 

"Great tutor, flexible”

--Cindy L

Jun 26, 2022

 

"When the zoom sessions weren’t working for my son, I appreciated that another tutor came to our house for face to face sessions ”

--Nadine K

Jun 24, 2022

 

"That you offer in home tutoring. ”

--Randie G

Jun 23, 2022

 

"Much to my scepticism, Tutor Doctor was able to match up a knowledgeable qualified tutor that could offer a refresher program for university level math and calculus, which was a perfect refresher for my son entering engineering. Tutor Doctor isn’t just for struggling. 4th graders. Tell them what you need and they can make it happen.”

--Kathy M

Jun 23, 2022

 

"Strong teachers ”

--Cynthia R

Jun 23, 2022

 

"Personal care and not intimidating for younger kids”

--Hanah S

Jun 23, 2022

 

"I'm simply thankful that there is a service available to help students through their school. ”

--Julie C

May 25, 2022

 

"The help and support given is wonderful. ”

--*Taryn *

May 12, 2022

 

"Riya is very friendly and always willing to help where she can and be avaliable with all the conflicts of different things happening! she is great! ”

--^Tamara ^

May 11, 2022

 

"It’s good and on time my son enjoy tutoring.”

--Veerpal R

May 11, 2022

 

"you are able to work on kids needs and provide competent tutors”

--*Michelle *

May 07, 2022

 

"The friendly people and convenience of online. ”

--Richard C

May 07, 2022

 

"Flexibility ”

--Mandeep M

May 06, 2022

 

"Pascale is fabulous with my son who has adhd and a learning disability. She keeps him on track, is compassionate, and makes learning more fun for him. I am elated that you found the perfect match for my kid.”

--Shelly E

May 05, 2022