Fraser-Valley
Some of our latest reviews.

"The help and support given is wonderful. "

-- *Taryn *

May 12, 2022

"Riya is very friendly and always willing to help where she can and be avaliable with all the conflicts of different things happening! she is great! "

-- ^Tamara ^

May 11, 2022

"It’s good and on time my son enjoy tutoring."

-- Veerpal R

May 11, 2022

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"you are able to work on kids needs and provide competent tutors”

--*Michelle *

May 07, 2022

 

"The friendly people and convenience of online. ”

--Richard C

May 07, 2022

 

"Flexibility ”

--Mandeep M

May 06, 2022

 

"Pascale is fabulous with my son who has adhd and a learning disability. She keeps him on track, is compassionate, and makes learning more fun for him. I am elated that you found the perfect match for my kid.”

--Shelly E

May 05, 2022

 

"Tutor doctor was able to match Harjashan up with the right person to help teach her what she needed to know for math. The timing is flexible and she is starting to understand the concepts more and more with each session.”

--Ravneet B

May 04, 2022

 

"Great support for my ASD son. Lucila our tutor is so knowledgeable and thorough.”

--*Kaela *

Apr 28, 2022

 

"I really liked how Tutor Doctor sent someone to our house to get to know us and our son, and then matched our son up with a perfect match ”

--Angela W

Apr 28, 2022

 

"The one on one tutoring works well for my son.”

--Kristi S

Apr 26, 2022

 

"We have had a really good experience with the tutors we've had, aside from. Even then, when we requested a change of tutor it happened quickly and professionally. My daughter feels more confident in the areas she struggles with and her grade in the subject is improving.”

--Yvonne H

Apr 22, 2022

 

"Effective communication, tailored study materials which are very suitable for learning purposes.”

--Kevin Z

Apr 21, 2022

 

"One on one teaching and Anya is great with Roman!”

--Jennifer O

Apr 20, 2022

 

"I appreciate the matching process and guarantees that you offer”

--Trisha H

Apr 20, 2022

 

"You take the time to find out the exact needs of the student and do an excellent job of connecting them to a great match of tutor.”

--Carol J

Apr 13, 2022

 

"Personal attention and continuity. Reports after every class. Great teacher!”

--Deboragh G

Apr 07, 2022

 

"Great tutors and very convenient ”

--Ravinder G

Apr 07, 2022

 

"Seems to be having a positive effect ”

--Colin W

Apr 06, 2022

 

"Flexibility & we have had awesome tutors every time. ”

--Laura D

Apr 06, 2022