Some of our latest reviews.

"Convenient and flexible"

-- Meagan K

Jun 21, 2021

"There is nothing to improve, happy with the service just need to observe the child's progress. The process is not rushed to get a match for the child and tutor. The tutor is involved and provides constant updates."

-- Kabelo M

Jun 21, 2021

"Our sons tutor is a very good match for him and we have seen a good improvement in grades since beginning with the program. "

-- Pete M

Jun 19, 2021

More great reviews.

 

"Confidence shown by child. Flexibility by tutors.”

--Ian H

Jun 19, 2021

 

"The professionalness of the tutor and flexibility of the organization to consider all possible payment methods for the client.”

--Jacqueline M

Jun 18, 2021

 

"Great communication and a great tutor for our son”

--Graham G

Jun 18, 2021

 

"You treat each child on their individual merits and use those merits to pair them with a suitable tutor. Apart from that, with the new norm, working from home, it adds less stress to fetch and carry our children to get to these extra classes. It is so convenient and less stressful.”

--Yolanda S

Jun 18, 2021

 

"The willingness and ability of our coordinator to find the right tutor to meet the academic needs of our daughter.”

--Cindy N

Jun 17, 2021

 

"Bramble is easy to use”

--Janet O

Jun 17, 2021

 

"Great Tutors and flexible with working around schedules”

--Kevin T

Jun 17, 2021

 

"Excellent tutors”

--Cindy F

Jun 17, 2021

 

"I like that is in home service and the tutors we have accessed have been matched well with our needs”

--Myla S

Jun 17, 2021

 

"The girls are very engaged with their tutor and they are really learning!”

--LaShunta N

Jun 17, 2021

 

"They are recorded so that we can review the session. Also, the tutor matching is good. We weren’t thrilled with one tutor and got matched with someone better suited. ”

--Jennifer M

Jun 17, 2021

 

"Tutor doctor helped me find a good tutor rego could help my child with additional needs.”

--Esta E

Jun 17, 2021

 

"Has been great for improving my son's maths - Thank You ”

--Andrew W

Jun 17, 2021

 

"Capable tutor ”

--Betty (

Jun 17, 2021

 

"Very easy to deal with. Willing to discuss any thoughts. The tutor supplied is excellent.”

--Sue D

Jun 16, 2021

 

"Jaya goes above and beyond with Mady and really tries to have her understand the math.”

--Lauri E

Jun 16, 2021

 

"It's easy and my tutor is superb.”

--Amanda R

Jun 16, 2021

 

"We’ve been using Tutor Doctor for almost 5 years and we really love it. We request tutors that are current Wake County school teachers and they know the curriculum and how to teach it.”

--Heather S

Feb 11, 2019

 

"Tutor Doctor gave my daughter exactly the right tutors to bring her GCSE mark up to a 6 and her chemistry to an A which means she can go on to her first choice sixth form to study her favourite subjects. A brilliant, personalised and supportive service. Highly recommended.”

--Jacqueline S

Sep 12, 2017

 

"Tutor Doctors gave our daughter some fabulous tutors, who worked extremely hard with her, and made a real contribution to her achieving some fabulous GCSE results and qualifying for her chosen sixth form - as well as the self-belief to enter that sixth form with confidence. Thank you!”

--Andrew T

Sep 12, 2017

 

"I'm very pleased with the service provided for my son at GCSE triple science; a substantial amount of effort was put in as to which tutor is most suitable, also was very efficient and precise. From being tutored every week, I am very pleased with 'tutor doctor' as I needed to catch up with some topics, and I received a lot of education. This has really helped me for my preparation for GCSE.”

--Sukhi S

Jun 01, 2017

 

"My son is enthusiastic about seeing his English tutor and promptly does his homework after his session. She is brilliant and knows exactly how to engage and motivate him.”

--RONELLE B

Mar 29, 2017