Some of our latest reviews.

"The customised tutor for the child "

-- Megan R

Oct 02, 2022

"Very nice people trying to help and quickly! "

-- Veena S

Oct 01, 2022

"Very helpful for my children. They can see improvement in their English studies. "

-- Shumani M

Sep 30, 2022

More great reviews.

 

"The time it took to find the right match for my son was fast. Tutor is very knowledgeable and explains well and works with my son. ”

--Catherine T

Sep 30, 2022

 

"I liked that you actually met with us at the start of the process of finding a good fit for tutoring. Naeemah is reliable and has found the right pacing for Gabe. They seems to work well together. The billing has been fair and the whole process has been professionally managed.”

--Jillian S

Sep 29, 2022

 

"Our tutor is punctual, professional, friendly, knowledgeable and great at working with our son who has challenges concentrating. She has been great keeping him focused and finding ways to engage him in the material to achieve understanding and complete work.”

--Amy D

Sep 29, 2022

 

"We’re very happy with how it’s going with Bhavisha. We’ve appreciated our interactions with Blair and the status reports are very helpful.”

--Ananda U

Sep 29, 2022

 

"I am learning Spanish”

--Joan W

Sep 28, 2022

 

"Jay was the absolute best!”

--Elizabeth F

Sep 28, 2022

 

"Our experience of Tutor Doctor has been great. My son has found the sessions extremely useful and loves the way he can tailor it to suit him and his needs. He has got on brilliant with the tutor and found the fact he can communicate directly with her about what he would like to concentrate on in his next session invaluable. We are really pleased that we found Tutor Doctor.”

--Hannah A

Sep 28, 2022

 

"Professional. Match tutors to students personality”

--Jo L

Sep 28, 2022

 

"Efficient and we are very happy with Julian. He is reliable and a really good teacher!”

--Sue S

Sep 26, 2022

 

"flexibility and reliability ”

--Suzie M

Sep 25, 2022

 

"The reports that follow after each lesson by email, especially coz my son is in boarding school. I am already seeing the confidence from my son as well”

--Mokgadi M

Sep 22, 2022

 

"Professional and purposeful. We are matched with a perfect tutor. That is half the battle. ”

--Karen S

Sep 21, 2022

 

"I really like how responsive Jessica is and my daughter's tutor really keeps her accountable. ”

--Sheila B

Sep 21, 2022

 

"Tutor relates well with student and are compatible and comfortable. I also like that we discussed and put a plan in place for them to succeed. The weekly reports are also great for the parent to get an idea of how the student is doing. ”

--Bea N

Sep 18, 2022

 

"Ease of start up, great tutor, flexibility”

--Leah V

Sep 16, 2022

 

"When I first called I was able to speak with somebody who listened to my concerns and was able to schedule a meeting to start the process of moving forward. ”

--Jaimie C

Sep 16, 2022

 

"I like the services I learn a lot ”

--Raul R

Sep 15, 2022

 

"We’ve been using Tutor Doctor for almost 5 years and we really love it. We request tutors that are current Wake County school teachers and they know the curriculum and how to teach it.”

--Heather S

Feb 11, 2019

 

"Tutor Doctor gave my daughter exactly the right tutors to bring her GCSE mark up to a 6 and her chemistry to an A which means she can go on to her first choice sixth form to study her favourite subjects. A brilliant, personalised and supportive service. Highly recommended.”

--Jacqueline S

Sep 12, 2017

 

"Tutor Doctors gave our daughter some fabulous tutors, who worked extremely hard with her, and made a real contribution to her achieving some fabulous GCSE results and qualifying for her chosen sixth form - as well as the self-belief to enter that sixth form with confidence. Thank you!”

--Andrew T

Sep 12, 2017

 

"I'm very pleased with the service provided for my son at GCSE triple science; a substantial amount of effort was put in as to which tutor is most suitable, also was very efficient and precise. From being tutored every week, I am very pleased with 'tutor doctor' as I needed to catch up with some topics, and I received a lot of education. This has really helped me for my preparation for GCSE.”

--Sukhi S

Jun 01, 2017

 

"My son is enthusiastic about seeing his English tutor and promptly does his homework after his session. She is brilliant and knows exactly how to engage and motivate him.”

--RONELLE B

Mar 29, 2017