Simcoe County, Georgina, Orangeville
Some of our latest reviews.

"You take the time to meet the academic needs but as well the mental health needs of a student especially in making a student tutor relationship. Our daughter struggles with this but our tutor suited her so well. "

-- Karlene D

Nov 26, 2020

"The programme and the tutor herself Caitlin help to make learning fun for the children. "

-- Teresa M

Nov 19, 2020

"Fast, Friendly, Helpful A+++"

-- Michelle L

Nov 04, 2020

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Always friendly. My daughter keeps asking if I can extend her sessions because she’s having so much fun. ”

--Lauren F

Oct 07, 2020

 

"The process was easy from my first contact. Excellent customer service. ”

--Heather A

Feb 06, 2020

 

"Todd is excellent. Always on time, friendly and very helpful. ”

--Petra L

Jan 01, 2020

 

"Our daughter was matched with a tutor she can relate to which has really been amazing to watch her succeed. ”

--Lynn S

Dec 12, 2019

 

"They are very friendly and really easy to talk with ”

--Brad M

Dec 04, 2019

 

"Our tutor is very involved and goes out of her way to find ways to connect with my son. She challenges him and knows when to push him and when to back off. She is an excellent match for my son.”

--Julie T

Nov 15, 2019

 

"The in our house one on one service. We’ve been matched with a awesome tutor and I’ve already recommended her to someone else. Got my free two hours yeah. ”

--Karlene D

Nov 14, 2019

 

"Individualized to the student ”

--Sue A

Oct 16, 2019

 

"The tutors ave nice to work with and the management team”

--Suzanne T

Oct 16, 2019

 

"Already have to several people. It is my opinion that every parent with kids in elementary school should be aware of options to support their child with learning challenges. I hope one day our Provincial and or Federal government offers subsidies or grant for the families who need financial assistance as well for such beneficial services. ”

--Rainy C

Jul 17, 2019

 

"Great tutor. Accomodating times. Flexible.”

--David M

Jul 11, 2019

 

"We had an awesome tutor ....Kathryn O. I seen a great difference in Briannas math. Regards Denise E. ”

--Denise E

Jul 07, 2019

 

"Kathryn is great with Will! She has helped him greatly with his math skills and his confidence. Last ten will got a D in math and this term he got an A! I would highly recommend her!”

--Erin B

Jul 03, 2019

 

"Efficient, and ensures that the tutor is the best fit for student”

--Jennifer S

Jun 13, 2019

 

"The tutor is amazing and has connected with our daughter and giving her a convenience she needed in math”

--Robyn H

Jun 05, 2019

 

"My son has been tutored by Todd for almost a year now, he has been so helpful, professional and knowledgeable in his field of Math. I have seen a great improvement in my son's confidence, not to mention grades :) I'm so grateful to Erin for helping me in such a short notice last year, desperately!!! right before the exams. and I couldn't be more happier. well worth it. Thank you again Todd and tutor doctor for your support. Much appreciated :) Nadi Family”

--Naz N

May 17, 2019

 

"The first tutor was a great match. ”

--Sue A

Apr 24, 2019