SCARBOROUGH
Some of our latest reviews.

"Tutors are very educated, fast response when needed."

-- Valentina T

Dec 02, 2020

"great service, meets and understand student individual needs and prioritize. tutors are very helpful, very accommodating, knowledgeable, and always ready to lend a helping hand."

-- Lourdes S

Nov 17, 2020

"The services are very professional, and we had been very lucky to find a good match for my son. Brandon is the best tutor we've had and couldn't have asked for a better one!"

-- Rochelle T

Oct 01, 2020

See below... more local client reviews:

 

",”

--Angela B

Sep 12, 2020

 

"Professional”

--Lubna M

Jan 03, 2020

 

"Honest, respect ”

--Inaam H

Dec 11, 2019

 

"Everything. Very convenient and professional Our daughter is showing many areas of improvement. .”

--Terry A

Dec 04, 2019

 

"The tutor and my daughter have really connected. I like how professional she is. I also like the due diligence that Tutor Doctor puts in place to follow up with me to ensure that all is well. I also like that we aren't forgotten about once we sign up.”

--Tracy M

Nov 07, 2019

 

"Tutors provided are knowledgable and work well with my student. Scheduling flexibility on both sides has made integrating tutoring sessions into our lives easier. In-home tutoring makes the logistics much easier.”

--Mark Z

Nov 06, 2019

 

"Prompt answering my emails and finding the right fit tutor for my daughter's needs”

--Millicent B

Oct 26, 2019

 

"That the tutors come to our home, and can accommodate our schedule. They are also well trained. ”

--Mary D

Jul 08, 2019

 

"Very kind, nice tutors who know their subjects well. ”

--Angela M

Jun 14, 2019

 

"Cost effective, flexible and quality education”

--Mark S

Jun 13, 2019

 

"Everything. Tutors are amazing and committed to what they do. ”

--Caroline C

Jun 05, 2019

 

"Organized and flexible; evident results with the student.”

--Steve C

May 13, 2019

 

"Andrea has found strategies to successfully engage my son who has not always been receptive to feedback and support.”

--Frances R

May 08, 2019

 

"Focused on plugging the missing holes in my son's learning Love the session reports”

--Tracey G

May 01, 2019

 

"You’re service helpful if you have any problems with tutor.also they try solving the problems so they make customer happy they care about improve skills for your kids also they find different way for study. Thank you so much ”

--Sakinah A

Apr 11, 2019

 

"We are particularly impressed with our local tutors ability to be flexible with time. Also, the pairing of tutor to student worked well. Karen Hoffman, our local rep is always very personable and timely with responding any time we’ve had a concern. Thank you !”

--Erin G

Apr 10, 2019

 

"I like that I can use up the hours as I see fit and split between the children if needed. ”

--Melody L

Apr 07, 2019