SCARBOROUGH
Some of our latest reviews.

"I like the fact that tutors are matched very well with student. Also, Tutors are very knowledgeable of the subject they are Teaching. Overall, I am very satisfied. "

-- Sheron C

Oct 31, 2021

"Matching to the right tutors, follow up reports, commitment to excellence"

-- Khevna D

May 19, 2021

"I really like the fact that she is so patient and understanding when I'm having trouble with what we are discussing. She is so kind and caring towards me, not just as a student but also as a person. I'm gaining more confidence in myself and my ability to speak in a classroom setting. I am grateful ..."

-- Virginia N

Mar 29, 2021

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Thank you very much. I am happy with your services. A good match. ”

--Georgia K

Mar 25, 2021

 

"Professional, friendly, great communication”

--Jeff F

Mar 11, 2021

 

"It is very helpful for the children”

--Marlene H

Feb 24, 2021

 

"Tutors are very educated, fast response when needed.”

--Valentina T

Dec 02, 2020

 

"great service, meets and understand student individual needs and prioritize. tutors are very helpful, very accommodating, knowledgeable, and always ready to lend a helping hand.”

--Lourdes S

Nov 17, 2020

 

"The services are very professional, and we had been very lucky to find a good match for my son. Brandon is the best tutor we've had and couldn't have asked for a better one!”

--Rochelle T

Oct 01, 2020

 

",”

--Angela B

Sep 12, 2020

 

"Professional”

--Lubna M

Jan 03, 2020

 

"Honest, respect ”

--Inaam H

Dec 11, 2019

 

"Everything. Very convenient and professional Our daughter is showing many areas of improvement. .”

--Terry A

Dec 04, 2019

 

"The tutor and my daughter have really connected. I like how professional she is. I also like the due diligence that Tutor Doctor puts in place to follow up with me to ensure that all is well. I also like that we aren't forgotten about once we sign up.”

--Tracy M

Nov 07, 2019

 

"Tutors provided are knowledgable and work well with my student. Scheduling flexibility on both sides has made integrating tutoring sessions into our lives easier. In-home tutoring makes the logistics much easier.”

--Mark Z

Nov 06, 2019

 

"Prompt answering my emails and finding the right fit tutor for my daughter's needs”

--Millicent B

Oct 26, 2019

 

"That the tutors come to our home, and can accommodate our schedule. They are also well trained. ”

--Mary D

Jul 08, 2019

 

"Very kind, nice tutors who know their subjects well. ”

--Angela M

Jun 14, 2019

 

"Cost effective, flexible and quality education”

--Mark S

Jun 13, 2019

 

"Everything. Tutors are amazing and committed to what they do. ”

--Caroline C

Jun 05, 2019