Sherwood-Park
Some of our latest reviews.

"I like that the services are online and scheduling is adaptable to the clients wants. Learning can be difficult due to where we lives/our home routine or work routine. This service suits me quite well! "

-- Tamara R

Nov 18, 2021

"Good tutors and easy to work with. "

-- Rob B

Nov 13, 2021

"Very professional, approachable, and convenient "

-- Christine M

Nov 11, 2021

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Tutor Doctor has always gone out of their way to find excellent tutors and we have always been happy with those assigned to us.”

--Diane F

Nov 03, 2021

 

"It is easy to set up and our daughter loves her tutor”

--Stephanie S

Nov 03, 2021

 

"I have been with Tutor Doctor for a few years now and Tejal has been very efficient with getting a tutor to match the needs of my daughter.”

--Barbara C

Oct 06, 2021

 

"Professional, dedicated, reliable, flexible.”

--Jana C

Oct 06, 2021

 

"The quick response and proactive nature of the staff has been a source of comfort for my daughter. Thank you so much for this.”

--Lee-Anne L

Oct 06, 2021

 

"We are very happy with the quality of the tutor and how they are trying to make learning interesting for the student and the interventions that they are trying out.”

--Louise B

Sep 22, 2021

 

"You cater to all subjects and ensure the tutor is the right fit for the student’s way of learning. Absolutely would recommend for anyone looking for a tutor!”

--Brigette B

Sep 22, 2021

 

"Able to meet at home ”

--Kelly S

Sep 15, 2021

 

"Corresponding with classrooms works, like giving time to understand what was done in class. ”

--Mavis O

Sep 08, 2021

 

"Porter was in a tough spot where the school year was ending and he was getting very low grades. The tutor we hired caught him up, so that he could pass his Math class. Thank you for helping us.”

--Mark W

Aug 25, 2021

 

"The variety of quality tutors they have”

--Shelley C

Jun 30, 2021

 

"Tatiana is the best tutor my son has had. I’m hoping she’s still around next school year. ”

--Dallyce F

Jun 26, 2021

 

"The one on one attention. ”

--Jennifer U

Jun 02, 2021

 

"Good response, excellent Tutoring by Ana, excellent service all around”

--Kerry A

May 27, 2021

 

"The tutors are very flexible and accommodating. ”

--Jennifer H

May 26, 2021

 

"My sons tutor is awesome!”

--Deseree S

May 26, 2021

 

"In home”

--Laurianne P

May 06, 2021