Berkshire
Some of our latest reviews.

"Flexibility to have the right tutor for my child and to discuss changes with a third party, not the tutor, if it is not working out. The tutors are all top notch as well."

-- Catherine N

May 07, 2020

"Judi our tutor"

-- Nicolette R

Apr 29, 2020

"It is tailored to the needs of the individual."

-- Emma I

Apr 23, 2020

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Easy communication, flexible, friendly.”

--Camilla R

Apr 23, 2020

 

"Flexibility, adaptable and a tailored approach. Our daughter Jessica looks forward to her weekly session with Jo, never any complaints, she previously hated maths (in her words), not when Jo is teaching ”

--Lisa B

Apr 22, 2020

 

"personalised selection of tutor, meeting with rep to determine learning style and needs, report on each session, access to company for feedback”

--Sue T

Apr 15, 2020

 

"The motivation ”

--Vilma D

Apr 10, 2020

 

"Ethics, method and the teacher!”

--Aniela F

Mar 11, 2020

 

"Helen is always friendly & responds promptly. Tutors, my son suffers with Social Anxiety & school life is difficult. He really enjoys his tutor time & actively looks forward to it especially Maths. ”

--Cathy C

Feb 27, 2020

 

"Efficient and professional”

--Anna T

Feb 27, 2020

 

"The care of finding the right tutor and the after care.”

--Lena G

Feb 27, 2020

 

"The tutor very friendly and works well with my daughter ”

--Sarah O

Feb 19, 2020

 

"I love how our tutor tunes in to my son and helps him learn. She is very patient and understands him.”

--Nicole P

Feb 11, 2020

 

"The personal attention. If we need to change tutors you deal with it, swiftly and professionally. You match the right person to our child giving a lot of thought to the compatibility of the tutor to our child's learning style and personality.”

--Catherine N

Feb 06, 2020

 

"Personalised sessions”

--Lisa J

Jan 30, 2020

 

"Great tutor!”

--Nicolette R

Jan 29, 2020

 

"Great tutors”

--Anne F

Jan 15, 2020

 

"Very happy with Rebecca, my daughter loves her and her confidence is already growing.”

--Tamsyn B

Jan 09, 2020

 

"My tutor was perfectly matched to my needs. Jane Ward has helped me massively whilst writing my dissertation! She made me feel very comfortable from the beginning, she has been able to help with everything I have asked and gone above and beyond in an effort to help me. She has helped me to feel so much more confident when writing essays ”

--Faye P

Jan 08, 2020

 

"Great tutors and detailed feedback after each session. Tutors organised at short notice and all have been a hit with my son.”

--Kirsten L

Dec 31, 2019