Buckinghamshire
Some of our latest reviews.

"The regular feedback is helpful. The tutor we have is very patient and my daughter responds well to her approach "

-- Geraldine O

Nov 18, 2021

"Flexibility, excellent tutoring and the online format really suits our busy lifestyle "

-- Stella Z

Nov 10, 2021

"Commitment professionalism and great communication with the student"

-- Mrs L

Sep 20, 2021

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Great matching service, which helps find the best tutor for your child. High quality tuition.”

--Rachel K

Sep 09, 2021

 

"Matched with a really supportive Physics Tutor (Hitesh) with excellent credentials a few years ago, he has stayed the course and is still having a tangible impact.”

--Rudy F

Apr 22, 2021

 

"Excellent matching of pupil to tutor and fabulous tutors. Good weekly feedback and communication.”

--Rachel K

Dec 02, 2020

 

"Friendly, efficient, excellent matching of tutor to pupil.”

--Rachel K

May 06, 2020

 

"The tutors are excellent and it's been very easy to increase or decrease the number of sessions, take a break over holidays etc.”

--Gabby B

Apr 27, 2020

 

"Very personal approach to finding the right tutor.”

--Rachel K

Feb 05, 2020

 

"Matching of tutor with child.”

--Sherael W

Oct 28, 2019

 

"The tutors support that helped secure 9's, and 8's in 2019 GCSE's: English Language, Literature, Maths and Physics, Geography. Non-tutored subjects were 7's so it was worth getting the additional help.”

--Rudy F

Oct 24, 2019

 

"Responsive to parental feedback - the initial tutor we had wasn't a great match but this was promptly changed to a super tutor for our daughter!”

--Helen H

Oct 20, 2019

 

"The personal approach, where you really do match the tutor to the child.”

--Rachel K

Oct 18, 2019

 

"Professional & gives me piece of mind that our daughter is getting superior tutoring & support. ”

--Kylie J

Oct 16, 2019

 

"Tailor made tutor for my child’s academic requirements. Very happy with the service provided!”

--Victoria R

Jun 05, 2019

 

"As a parent I have to acknowledge that they are great tutors: Academically top draw, but more importantly they have proven to be adaptable, patient, and supportive, just what was required to bring out my son’s full potential. ”

--Rudy F

Jun 05, 2019

 

"Very professional. Listened to our requirements and found the perfect tutor for my daughter. Very pleased with the service.”

--Victoria R

Mar 06, 2019

 

"My son, the real client, feels he is making real progress, Level 8 in summer mocks in two of the three tutored subjects. The online platform has added an additional level of flexibility, the option for multiple reviews of the tuition sessions.”

--Rudy F

Aug 23, 2018

 

"Matched a perfect tutor to my daughter ”

--Natalie E

Aug 12, 2018

 

"The perfectly matched tutor working diligently on areas of doubt or weakness has help our DS believe in his ability. In fact he has move to the top of his class this term, scoring 90% in his year 10 mocks (up from 69% last year).”

--Rudy F

May 25, 2018