Birmingham-Harborne-Edgbaston
Some of our latest reviews.

"Communicate well, structured learning, meeting the needs of the student, Engaging lessons that you are able to review and understand exactly how your child is performing. "

-- John M

Sep 15, 2022

"The personal attention given to each child's individual needs and requirements. Thinking out of the box on ways to assist with problem areas and coming up with specific action plans. The continual dialogue and follow up is brilliant. I feel each person has a genuine and sincere sense of care and ..."

-- Rupinder G

Jun 24, 2022

"personal service, attention to detail, very safe."

-- Barry L

Apr 14, 2022

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Took time to assess my little one and find a suitable tutor.”

--Rajani L

Mar 09, 2022

 

"personal knowledge of student and family. willingness to find the right tutor fit”

--Daniele S

Mar 02, 2022

 

"Child and tutor are matched and can change if they don’t get on. Access to the recording/ slides for each lesson. ”

--Rajani L

Nov 17, 2021

 

"Good customer service. Friendly staff. Good knowledge of what is needed for 11+”

--Victoria E

Oct 14, 2021

 

"Customer care ”

--Fahar T

Oct 13, 2021

 

"Everting all the Tutors/ admi has been amazing my daughter has come on leaps and bounds An its all down to Tutour Doctor ”

--Karen W

Sep 08, 2021

 

"Good service, receptive to feedback and facilitates appropriate change.”

--Rajani L

Aug 27, 2021

 

"I absolutely love this this service Friendly staff, professional service Very good tutorship My kinds enjoy the service and I am absolutely proud of the teachers helping my kids The most amazing person however is Jessica May Allah bless her and her family ”

--Mohamed T

May 19, 2021

 

"The software is very user friendly, and Jessica went out of her way to understand my daughter's needs and to identify the most suitable tutor. Bramble is available to view after the session, so it's a great benefit when compared to face to face delivery.”

--Rachel W

May 12, 2021

 

"Quality of service is excellent.”

--Aneeqa A

May 10, 2021

 

"The attention to detail, communication and overall service”

--Aneeqa A

Mar 29, 2021

 

"Tutor takes time to assess pupils and able to help them in general and in their weak areas. Tutors are very lenient and supportive during session(s)”

--Funmi A

Mar 24, 2021

 

"Tutors were very friendly and supportive and made my child feel comfortable. My child had good relationship with her tutor which really helped with her progress. They were focused on the needs of my child and areas that required improving ”

--Asabul S

Mar 18, 2021

 

"Very friendly and efficient ”

--Parmjit K

Mar 17, 2021

 

"Jessica couldn’t have done anymore to understand and provide what our son needed due to the loss of schooling caused by the global pandemic. We have had wonderful service and would absolutely recommend your services to our family and friends. ”

--Paula L

Feb 25, 2021

 

"Friendly and encouraging service!”

--Jabin K

Feb 18, 2021

 

"Jessica and the team at Tutor Doctor are extremely professional, dedicated and accommodating. They offer an impeccable service which is tailored to suit the student to help achieve the best results possible. From a parents perspective, Tutor Doctor has given total transparency and peice of mind that my child is in the best possible tutoring services.”

--Jas S

Feb 18, 2021