Davidson
Some of our latest reviews.

"My boys absolutely love working with Kilia. They fight over time with her. It's made homework a breeze!"

-- Lindsay K

Oct 27, 2021

"Jordan is amazing and we couldn’t be happier"

-- Brandy C

Oct 06, 2021

"I really liked working Shawn Cooper. He made getting started with Tutor Doctor easy and seamless. He also set us up with a great tutor, Darien Cook. My daughter has shown amazing improvement in her academics and classroom confidence thanks to Tutor Doctor and Darien!"

-- Andrea S

Sep 22, 2021

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Reliable, friendly and remarkably helpful!”

--Lindsay K

Jun 23, 2021

 

"Flexible and at home. We can change what we want reviewed for the week and switch it up when necessary.”

--Lauren F

May 27, 2021

 

"Jordan was Fantastic!!! He did such a great job with my boys. I would love Dylan to see him again next year. ”

--Brandy C

May 19, 2021

 

"Great tutors and flexibility ”

--Jenea F

May 19, 2021

 

"We love how Tutor Doctor was tailored to our son's needs. We love our tutor and she really connects with my son.”

--Lindsay K

Mar 10, 2021

 

"My son enjoys his sessions and it has really helped. We got the right tutor for him. ”

--Lauren F

Feb 18, 2021

 

"Jordan is FANTASTIC a and the perfect fit for boys! ”

--Brandy C

Feb 10, 2021

 

"Tutoring services are customized to exactly what my child needs in order to succeed. Her confidence has increased significantly. ”

--Barrie R

Jan 14, 2021

 

"Customized to our needs, fantastic tutor and a huge help in this crazy time of trying to help my sons keep up!”

--Lindsay K

Dec 09, 2020

 

"Comes to you home on your schedule. Makes it fun.”

--Lauren F

Oct 21, 2020

 

"Fantastic tutor, reliable service, I like the summaries of what they covered. It has really helped our boys!”

--Lindsay K

Aug 12, 2020

 

"Flexibility”

--Sara T

Jul 31, 2020

 

"Tutoring occurs at home when it works with our schedule. He enjoys it and it is fun and really helping.”

--Lauren F

Jul 27, 2020

 

"I love that the tutor paired with my child is a really great fit for her personality, I strongly believe this makes her eager to learn each week. I also love the flexibility of scheduling. ”

--Shannon C

Apr 22, 2020

 

"Our tutor has been reliable and helpful”

--Leanne F

Feb 19, 2020

 

"Very personalized, great tutor, very effective!”

--Lindsay K

Dec 04, 2019

 

"Prompt and professional”

--Keith D

Aug 14, 2019