Davidson
Some of our latest reviews.

"Kilia is phenomenal with my kids and she really inspires them to work hard and do their best."

-- Lindsay K

Feb 23, 2022

"The tutors are very helpful in getting our daughter on track with all her subjects. We have seen major improvements in math and reading this year. Our daughter also made the honor roll."

-- Jenea F

Dec 23, 2021

"My boys absolutely love working with Kilia. They fight over time with her. It's made homework a breeze!"

-- Lindsay K

Oct 27, 2021

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Jordan is amazing and we couldn’t be happier”

--Brandy C

Oct 06, 2021

 

"I really liked working Shawn Cooper. He made getting started with Tutor Doctor easy and seamless. He also set us up with a great tutor, Darien Cook. My daughter has shown amazing improvement in her academics and classroom confidence thanks to Tutor Doctor and Darien!”

--Andrea S

Sep 22, 2021

 

"Reliable, friendly and remarkably helpful!”

--Lindsay K

Jun 23, 2021

 

"Flexible and at home. We can change what we want reviewed for the week and switch it up when necessary.”

--Lauren F

May 27, 2021

 

"Jordan was Fantastic!!! He did such a great job with my boys. I would love Dylan to see him again next year. ”

--Brandy C

May 19, 2021

 

"Great tutors and flexibility ”

--Jenea F

May 19, 2021

 

"We love how Tutor Doctor was tailored to our son's needs. We love our tutor and she really connects with my son.”

--Lindsay K

Mar 10, 2021

 

"My son enjoys his sessions and it has really helped. We got the right tutor for him. ”

--Lauren F

Feb 18, 2021

 

"Jordan is FANTASTIC a and the perfect fit for boys! ”

--Brandy C

Feb 10, 2021

 

"Tutoring services are customized to exactly what my child needs in order to succeed. Her confidence has increased significantly. ”

--Barrie R

Jan 14, 2021

 

"Customized to our needs, fantastic tutor and a huge help in this crazy time of trying to help my sons keep up!”

--Lindsay K

Dec 09, 2020

 

"Comes to you home on your schedule. Makes it fun.”

--Lauren F

Oct 21, 2020

 

"Fantastic tutor, reliable service, I like the summaries of what they covered. It has really helped our boys!”

--Lindsay K

Aug 12, 2020

 

"Flexibility”

--Sara T

Jul 31, 2020

 

"Tutoring occurs at home when it works with our schedule. He enjoys it and it is fun and really helping.”

--Lauren F

Jul 27, 2020

 

"I love that the tutor paired with my child is a really great fit for her personality, I strongly believe this makes her eager to learn each week. I also love the flexibility of scheduling. ”

--Shannon C

Apr 22, 2020

 

"Our tutor has been reliable and helpful”

--Leanne F

Feb 19, 2020