Fargo
Some of our latest reviews.

"How you find the tutor match for our child. How the tutor is a great personality match and is an actual teacher!"

-- Kate B

Oct 30, 2021

"Ashley Nelson. The tutor."

-- Patricia W

Oct 28, 2021

"The one on one attention is great. My son is making great progress."

-- Lora M

Oct 20, 2021

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"very easy to use. The tutor we were matched with is perfect!”

--Lance J

Sep 23, 2021

 

"Everything”

--Patricia W

Sep 09, 2021

 

"one on one tutoring”

--Lora M

Sep 08, 2021

 

"Matched tutor perfectly. Flexible schedule”

--Malissa U

May 26, 2021

 

"Quality tutors”

--Chris S

Apr 08, 2021

 

"The manner in which my granddaugher's teacher taylored her lessons to her learning style. ”

--Steve F

Feb 11, 2021

 

"We have been matched with an excellent tutor!! ”

--Tami N

Jan 13, 2021

 

"Good tutors and relationship”

--Rose C

Dec 16, 2020

 

"I will definitely mention Tutor Doctor to friends and colleagues. ”

--Laura F

Nov 05, 2020

 

"That Tudor Doctor teachers tailor instruction to meet the individual students learning style. ”

--Steve F

Aug 06, 2020

 

"The personal 1:1. Positive attitude of tutors. It takes pressure off me! ”

--Tracy A

Jul 22, 2020

 

"Barb worked hard to find the perfect tutor that fit our family needs. Bobbi our tutor created a great summer lesson plan based on each child's interest incorporating reading and math into fun activities. They look forward for her to come every week.”

--Tami N

Jul 14, 2020

 

"The tutor comes to the student—in their environment. ”

--Jean J

Dec 18, 2019

 

"Wonderful Serviced that found the perfect Tutor for my Son. He enjoyed the session and got caught up quick. His ACT Tutoring was top notch and he raised his score from a 30 to a 33 with the help of his Tutor. Tutor Doctor is worth every penny you put into it!”

--Trista K

Nov 07, 2019

 

"The tutoring is very specific to your child’s needs.”

--Char B

Aug 14, 2019

 

"The ease of the whole process is worth paying for so I don't have to think about it or take the time to find someone.”

--Hope A

Jul 03, 2019

 

"Our Tutor did everything she could to assist our teen with her studies in multiple subjects. was very flexible in scheduling with us when we needed her to be. ”

--Paul H

Jun 05, 2019