Fortwayne
Some of our latest reviews.

"Knowledgeable, convenient and flexible! "

-- Shannon E

Nov 17, 2021

"Everything. Professional. Care. Come to our home. Timely. It's working!!"

-- Joy L

Nov 10, 2021

"Tutor works well with our son!"

-- Nikisha J

Nov 10, 2021

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Our experience with Tutor Doctor was fantastic. We expressed our need and expectations for a series of tutoring sessions over the summer to better prepare our daughter for her upcoming math class. Our tutor was punctual, polite, and professional. It worked out great!”

--Josh C

Sep 09, 2021

 

"Our tutor Miss Jenn comes to our house so I don't have to drive anywhere. She always comes prepared and goes above and beyond by providing worksheets and homework ideas for the rest of the week ”

--Janalee H

Sep 08, 2021

 

"Love .the Tutor my child has”

--Monique C

Aug 19, 2021

 

"I like how well the tutor was matched with my child and her needs! My daughter is excited each week to laugh and learn and feels supported by her tutor!”

--Meagan H

Jul 01, 2021

 

"-One on one tutoring -Flexibility with where/when to meet -Experienced and motivated tutors -Consistent post meeting notes, giving us feedback on progress and challenges of sessions”

--Jackie E

Jun 30, 2021

 

"Your commitment to excellence and personal approach to matcing a tutor with my child. ”

--Kelly N

May 19, 2021

 

"The tutor is very kind and understanding, and is more than happy to go over and explain anything I have trouble with. She's very knowledgeable about what she teaches and researches anything she doesn't know. I plan to continue working with her as long as I need to”

--Naveed A

May 04, 2021

 

"When I contacted the company initially, I got a prompt call back. He was interested in hearing what we needed and why we wanted a tutor. He worked hard to find someone that was a fit with our needs. The tutor we have is great! I can't say enough good things about Brandy. My daughter loves working with her, and she has given me much helpful information of things I can do to work with the school to help my daughter even more. ”

--Hillary E

Apr 28, 2021

 

"Everything! The staff was super nice and flexible and always available to help! ”

--Travis M

Apr 21, 2021

 

"Sarah is great and helping a lot”

--Anne M

Apr 21, 2021

 

"Being able to have a tutor that works at same school they go too”

--Jacob L

Apr 14, 2021

 

"Tutoring is done at our home which saves me from having to drive to tutoring site.”

--Amanda M

Mar 24, 2021

 

"Your services are focused and personal. I have had a high degree of confidence from the outset that your services would help our student.”

--John M

Mar 12, 2021