Frisco-McKinney-Flower-Mound
Some of our latest reviews.

"Great Staff, Love that they came to our home, Joel is great with my daughter, inspires her to also be more organized and reviews all topics with her when time allows."

-- Michelle B

Apr 15, 2020

"They come to you and work around your schedule! Ms. Lewis is so good with our son! He looks forward to her sessions and we are seeing a change."

-- Daniel N

Mar 12, 2020

"We absolutely love Ivy. My sons’ last tutor had a baby and stopped tutoring. I am so glad we have Ivy; she’s the best!"

-- Jamie O

Mar 11, 2020

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Byron is an awesome tutor for Chloe ”

--Ashley J

Feb 26, 2020

 

"It is convenient. Tutor doctor is responsive to the needs of the students. Feedback is provided after each session.”

--Tiffany M

Feb 13, 2020

 

"Available for in home tutoring.”

--Shequita B

Feb 02, 2020

 

"Our tutor is extremely helpful and explains concepts in ways that helps my son understand. He's prepared for every session and is always friendly as well as flexible with the schedule. My son's grades and understanding have improved: largely due to his tutors help.”

--Niki H

Jan 23, 2020

 

"The tutor is punctual, very flexible and accommodating and most importantly the kids grades are improving ”

--Rabia Y

Jan 22, 2020

 

"Albin have very improvement ”

--Alex S

Nov 21, 2019

 

"Tutor Doctor is very responsive to inquiries. The convenience of your services make it very easy to get children the help they need. ”

--Tiffany M

Nov 09, 2019

 

"Susan Moore is amazing. She has been such a HUGE help to our daughter in a short amount of time. ”

--Becca S

Oct 25, 2019

 

"How convenient it was”

--Rabia Y

Oct 24, 2019

 

"The tutors are very reliable and competent, always friendly and punctual and they really care about the progress of my daughter. ”

--Regina K

Oct 16, 2019

 

"Tutor Doctor (Jim) has helped my daughter tremendously in math with math skills and confidence.”

--Julie S

Oct 16, 2019

 

"I really enjoy Ms. Ann. I think that her connection with my son is amazing! She grasps Caleb’s interest and can keep him busy and most importantly focused. Ms. Ann takes her time with Caleb and is very knowledgeable about the things that I am trying to accomplish with Caleb’s education. Me. Ann goes above and beyond for Caleb and even rescinds things that I can do with Caleb. For the last couple of weeks I have seen Caleb’s knowledge about things grow since I have made the decision to remove him from a private preschool. This was a really great decision to have a tutor come into my home and help my son with areas that I believe struggled or was behind in. I would definitely recommend everyone and anyone to have a tutor to help their child. Whether they think their child is struggling or not. Plus, it doesn’t hurt to have a little more help!”

--Taylor A

Jul 24, 2019

 

"Professional, friendly, I’m seeing results with my child’s class work,homework,and tests! ”

--Lazara P

May 22, 2019

 

"Jane is it wonderful Tutor”

--Isaac E

May 08, 2019

 

"Our tutor.”

--May O

Apr 04, 2019

 

"competent, reliable tutors, successful improvement of grades”

--Regina K

Apr 04, 2019

 

"Quality of tutoring and flexibility with schedules. ”

--Birgitte B

Apr 03, 2019