Frisco-McKinney
Some of our latest reviews.

"In 6 sessions, my child is already seeing results. "

-- Brandi S

Nov 18, 2020

"The Tutor Doctor has been very easy to work with and have made any adjustments needed to accommodate my child’s needs. "

-- Ammie B

Nov 04, 2020

"The tutor is very patient and very helpful"

-- Kara S

Oct 22, 2020

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"I love my Tutor her flexible schedule and patience is exactly what I needed. ”

--Doc D

Oct 09, 2020

 

"I don't have to take my child to a facility ”

--Alisse S

Oct 07, 2020

 

"Tutors are pre-screened for background and knowledge. They manage the tutors and we are guaranteed someone if the tutor gets flaky (happens sometimes)...”

--Heather K

Sep 18, 2020

 

"We absolutely love Miss Ivy!! I like that Miss Ivy has gotten to know my son and know when he’s being lazy and how she pushes him to be better. I really feel like she genuinely wants him to be better and she encourages him to be successful.”

--Jamie O

Sep 02, 2020

 

"I really like our tutor she is amazing. ”

--Leonor P

Jul 31, 2020

 

"Ease of scheduling and availability of tutors for a range of subjects. The only reason I didn’t give a 10/10 is because we’ve occasionally had college student tutors who knew the subject matter but lacked the ‘teaching’ ability we needed in a tutor. ”

--Suzanne W

Jul 29, 2020

 

"They have been super professional and personal.”

--Rachel C

Jul 29, 2020

 

"Great Staff, Love that they came to our home, Joel is great with my daughter, inspires her to also be more organized and reviews all topics with her when time allows.”

--Michelle B

Apr 15, 2020

 

"They come to you and work around your schedule! Ms. Lewis is so good with our son! He looks forward to her sessions and we are seeing a change.”

--Daniel N

Mar 12, 2020

 

"We absolutely love Ivy. My sons’ last tutor had a baby and stopped tutoring. I am so glad we have Ivy; she’s the best!”

--Jamie O

Mar 11, 2020

 

"Byron is an awesome tutor for Chloe ”

--Ashley J

Feb 26, 2020

 

"It is convenient. Tutor doctor is responsive to the needs of the students. Feedback is provided after each session.”

--Tiffany M

Feb 13, 2020

 

"Available for in home tutoring.”

--Shequita B

Feb 02, 2020

 

"Our tutor is extremely helpful and explains concepts in ways that helps my son understand. He's prepared for every session and is always friendly as well as flexible with the schedule. My son's grades and understanding have improved: largely due to his tutors help.”

--Niki H

Jan 23, 2020

 

"The tutor is punctual, very flexible and accommodating and most importantly the kids grades are improving ”

--Rabia Y

Jan 22, 2020

 

"Albin have very improvement ”

--Alex S

Nov 21, 2019

 

"Tutor Doctor is very responsive to inquiries. The convenience of your services make it very easy to get children the help they need. ”

--Tiffany M

Nov 09, 2019