Seminole
Some of our latest reviews.

"Very focused on the best interest of my daughter and I felt comfortable from the very first contact. I highly recommend!"

-- Lynne H

Mar 05, 2021

"Tutoring was very easy to arrange, and the tutors have been great"

-- Erica M

Feb 10, 2021

"professional and flexible"

-- Nashika R

Feb 04, 2021

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"We’ve had very good experiences with the tutors my daughter was matched with. She is learning and feels more confident. ”

--Avis J

Feb 04, 2021

 

"Safe, convenient. Michelle the owner is amazing. The tutor quality is superb. My daughter is excited to go to tutoring. ”

--Shana G

Jan 20, 2021

 

"Our math tutor is brent. Our 10th grader was failing algebra 2. He has worked wonders and now our child is passing with all A,s and B,s. Could not be anymore pleased. ”

--Chad E

Nov 18, 2020

 

"The atmosphere is very friendly and welcoming! My son gets so excited for his tutoring days with Ms. Griffin. I'm really seeing a difference in his math and comprehension.”

--Tanya S

Nov 11, 2020

 

"Easy set up, and our tutor is excellent ”

--Erica M

Oct 28, 2020

 

"Great tutors!!!”

--Melinh D

Oct 14, 2020

 

"Our tutor is top notch, has great skills to teach, and is very punctual and personable. ”

--Tammy A

Jul 22, 2020

 

"My daughter’s tutor makes learning fun and keeps challenging her weekly. Keep up the great work!”

--Gabby G

Feb 26, 2020

 

"It’s always on top of things ”

--Conchith R

Feb 19, 2020

 

"We love our tutor! ”

--Kelly A

Jan 30, 2020

 

"Fantastic tutors, great results and communication!”

--Tammy A

Jan 08, 2020

 

"A friendly, compassionate tutor who helped my child open up, work diligently, and look forward to each session.”

--Anita M

Jan 05, 2020

 

"Tutor one on one”

--Lisa T

Nov 13, 2019

 

"Attention to detail and ability to create lessons that cater to the needs of the student.”

--Lynn M

Oct 16, 2019

 

"Karen is amazing!! The twins are making As and Bs!!!”

--Tiffani F

Oct 16, 2019

 

"The tutors are excellent. We are now tutoring our in a third subject, you have always recommended the right person. Our daughter is having good success in school and has been accepted at UCF and University of North Florida. Great job.”

--Ed R

Oct 16, 2019

 

"Our tutor, Heather is extremely professional and fun at the same time! She is caring, kind and makes sure my daughter is getting what she needs, is pushed to improve and feels nurtured at the same time! I love her!”

--Anita M

Aug 25, 2019