Seminole
Some of our latest reviews.

"The one on one tutoring experience my child gets compared to other learning centers. "

-- Charmel A

Sep 05, 2021

"Our tutor Lori was amazing. She helped my daughter with reading and math."

-- Jennifer A

May 10, 2021

"The staff is very friendly. The tutor doctor understands that I work so, I as provided with the best Tutor who could accommodate my busy schedule. "

-- luester B

May 05, 2021

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Personal face to face sessions. Maureen Potter is delightful ”

--Lynda W

Apr 29, 2021

 

"High quality tutor and amazing owner”

--Shana G

Apr 29, 2021

 

"proffessional and flexible ”

--Nashika R

Apr 28, 2021

 

"Excellent service and very efficient, thank you so much”

--Danilo F

Apr 22, 2021

 

"Easy to work with and dedicated. Amy quickly found another tutor when my daughter didn't feel a connection with one of the tutors. Always gave honest feedback.”

--Jennie H

Apr 21, 2021

 

"Sensitivity,knowledge,professional Thanks ”

--Lucinda S

Apr 14, 2021

 

"Very focused on the best interest of my daughter and I felt comfortable from the very first contact. I highly recommend!”

--Lynne H

Mar 05, 2021

 

"Tutoring was very easy to arrange, and the tutors have been great”

--Erica M

Feb 10, 2021

 

"professional and flexible”

--Nashika R

Feb 04, 2021

 

"We’ve had very good experiences with the tutors my daughter was matched with. She is learning and feels more confident. ”

--Avis J

Feb 04, 2021

 

"Safe, convenient. Michelle the owner is amazing. The tutor quality is superb. My daughter is excited to go to tutoring. ”

--Shana G

Jan 20, 2021

 

"Our math tutor is brent. Our 10th grader was failing algebra 2. He has worked wonders and now our child is passing with all A,s and B,s. Could not be anymore pleased. ”

--Chad E

Nov 18, 2020

 

"The atmosphere is very friendly and welcoming! My son gets so excited for his tutoring days with Ms. Griffin. I'm really seeing a difference in his math and comprehension.”

--Tanya S

Nov 11, 2020

 

"Easy set up, and our tutor is excellent ”

--Erica M

Oct 28, 2020

 

"Great tutors!!!”

--Melinh D

Oct 14, 2020

 

"Our tutor is top notch, has great skills to teach, and is very punctual and personable. ”

--Tammy A

Jul 22, 2020

 

"My daughter’s tutor makes learning fun and keeps challenging her weekly. Keep up the great work!”

--Gabby G

Feb 26, 2020