South-Tampa
Some of our latest reviews.

"Our tutor is excellent. She is patient and kind with our daughter. She really puts in the extra effort to make sure our daughter is understanding the material. "

-- Kerri W

Nov 29, 2021

"Convenience of coming to our home. Consistency of tutor."

-- Angela G

Sep 02, 2021

"The tutor Nick was extremely helpful and quite respectful of age and slow learning. "

-- Joe A

Jun 02, 2021

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Very responsive. Tutoring seems tailored to my child’s needs. Very happy so far!”

--Angela G

May 05, 2021

 

"In a short amount of time we’ve improved so much! Extremely happy. ”

--Nicole C

Apr 28, 2021

 

"Teacher ”

--Julissa S

Apr 12, 2021

 

"I am so happy with the services! ”

--Fania M

Apr 08, 2021

 

"Everything is very accommodating and the tutor is very untuned with everything my child is needing.”

--Ariana R

Apr 07, 2021

 

"I love how the scedule is custom to your needs and the subjects vary.”

--Kelly B

Apr 07, 2021

 

"I am totally in love with Tutor Doctor. They are super professional, they work with you to find out the best schedule for you and your kids, they work with you to find out the best tutor and if you are not happy with your actual tutor they look for a new tutor. The communication is amazing they contact you by phone, by text and by email to make sure you are satisfied, you actually talk to a real person and this person is basically the designate person for your child and your tutor. if you need anything this person can help you. It is amazing that they work even after business hours just to make sure you are happy with your tutor. The tutor is a real tutor with a lot of experience and start classes on time and provide information as links and materials a day before the next class, after the class finish you receive a status on how your kid is doing, status of used hours and how many hours remain to be used. Super professional company I did try other tutors and programs on line for my son and honestly this is the best my son love it and I see he really did improve on reading. I totally recommend Tutor Doctor they are super professional and they go beyond your expectation is all levels. Thanks Tutor Doctors!!”

--Ilie N

Mar 29, 2021

 

"I am very happy with your service.”

--Shirley M

Mar 19, 2021

 

"Flexibility of times, like that they can communicate with a teacher if needed, love that FSA questions have also been reviewed for good prep”

--Jeanette D

Mar 17, 2021

 

"Her tutor’s patience and being able to adapt to what she needs. ”

--Macy C

Feb 25, 2021

 

"Quick, dedicated to placing based on students needs, flexible, genuine. Qlty tutors. ”

--Virginia F

Feb 17, 2021

 

"The tutors we have gotten so far have been excellent, they care personally about tutoring and do it with enthusiasm. ”

--Purvi P

Dec 23, 2020

 

"Personalized plans and caring professionals.”

--Catherine M

Sep 30, 2020