Waukesha-County-Milwaukee
Some of our latest reviews.

"Tutor doctor is reliable and paired my daughter with a perfect tutor match!"

-- Kristi H

Dec 01, 2021

"Rade is very easy to work with."

-- Lindsay H

Oct 21, 2021

"I love how personal they are."

-- Charla B

Oct 21, 2021

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"I liked that the tutor (Wendy) being able to come to my home. As a working mom, it saved me another trip from going to another place. I do really appreciate the time and effort. I know Bode will remember it. I really do/did appreciate the conversations between the tutor (Wendy) and myself. It provided insight and confirmation of what I was seeing with my own son. Thank you so much for taking the time to work with Bode!!!!!”

--Amy R

Oct 18, 2021

 

"Love that tutors come to us!”

--Suzanne B

Oct 07, 2021

 

"Wendy has been great! Our Granddaughter is picking up her math.”

--Steve H

Oct 06, 2021

 

"ease of booking sessions”

--Jamie W

Sep 30, 2021

 

"Our tutor. ”

--Peter K

Sep 16, 2021

 

"Loved how quick and easy it was to sign up for a tutor. Flexible with scheduling and my daughter really loved her experience with her tutor and loved the one on one learning! Thank you!”

--Kelly R

Sep 15, 2021

 

"We have been highly satisfied with the services provided by Tutor Doctor. Both of the tutors we have worked with have been well matched with our son's needs, and he has been excited to work them. Our current tutor has gone above and beyond to make learning interesting for our son, including incorporating activities like planting peppers with the reading he has done. We would definitely recommend Tutor Doctor to others.”

--Laurie R

Sep 08, 2021

 

"Tutor is matched appropriately to meet the students needs and personality”

--Kristin H

Sep 08, 2021

 

"They come to me on our schedule.”

--Suzanne B

Jul 01, 2021

 

"Radi responds very quickly and truly cares about finding the right fit for our students personality and academic needs. ”

--Erin C

Jun 24, 2021

 

"Came to our home and met student at their level, individualizing an education plan for success on how they best learn. Very communicative with school and parent, and so appreciated.”

--Christine T

Jun 16, 2021

 

"Rade's great service and response time to inquiries is rapid. Recommendations on based on the person that represents Tutor Doctor and Rade is the reason I give a 10 for a recommendation for Tutor Doctor.”

--Dennis R

Jun 09, 2021

 

"The quality of the tutor, having relevant experience in order to help my child successfully ”

--Kristin H

Jun 09, 2021

 

"Quick response time, good quality tutors, wide array of subjects offered, tangible results. ”

--Kate G

May 20, 2021

 

"Student material review and work accountability”

--Mark H

Apr 29, 2021

 

"I love that the Tutor comes to our home and works with our schedule.”

--Suzanne B

Apr 05, 2021

 

"Rade matched my daughters up with wonderful tutors that were knowledgeable, patient and kind”

--Julie W

Mar 03, 2021