Waukesha-County-Milwaukee
Some of our latest reviews.

"We have found your Tutors very caring and concerned for the student."

-- Steve H

Apr 06, 2022

"The service has been very flexible. The tutor has helped my son in several subjects. The email afterwards with the summary of the session and the number of sessions used/left is very helpful. I would defineteily recommend Tutor Doctor!"

-- Karen L

Mar 25, 2022

"It was quick and easy to get information as well as get info on tutors to select. The tutor we selected for our 13 year old, listens to him and does activities that my kid enjoys. When my kid tells him something that he doesn't like to do the tutor explains to him why learning whatever they were ..."

-- Nicole A

Mar 23, 2022

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Very encouraging to my son also prompt notes and great communication”

--Gail G

Mar 02, 2022

 

"Rade's professionalism and her dedication to get the right tutor for student is the reason why I rate Tutor Doctor so high.”

--Dennis R

Feb 02, 2022

 

"The tutors are very knowledgeable and caring”

--Steve H

Jan 05, 2022

 

"Worked at the level my son was at but continued to help him improve ”

--Colleen B

Dec 22, 2021

 

"Tutor doctor is reliable and paired my daughter with a perfect tutor match!”

--Kristi H

Dec 01, 2021

 

"Rade is very easy to work with.”

--Lindsay H

Oct 21, 2021

 

"I love how personal they are.”

--Charla B

Oct 21, 2021

 

"I liked that the tutor (Wendy) being able to come to my home. As a working mom, it saved me another trip from going to another place. I do really appreciate the time and effort. I know Bode will remember it. I really do/did appreciate the conversations between the tutor (Wendy) and myself. It provided insight and confirmation of what I was seeing with my own son. Thank you so much for taking the time to work with Bode!!!!!”

--Amy R

Oct 18, 2021

 

"Love that tutors come to us!”

--Suzanne B

Oct 07, 2021

 

"Wendy has been great! Our Granddaughter is picking up her math.”

--Steve H

Oct 06, 2021

 

"ease of booking sessions”

--Jamie W

Sep 30, 2021

 

"Our tutor. ”

--Peter K

Sep 16, 2021

 

"Loved how quick and easy it was to sign up for a tutor. Flexible with scheduling and my daughter really loved her experience with her tutor and loved the one on one learning! Thank you!”

--Kelly R

Sep 15, 2021

 

"We have been highly satisfied with the services provided by Tutor Doctor. Both of the tutors we have worked with have been well matched with our son's needs, and he has been excited to work them. Our current tutor has gone above and beyond to make learning interesting for our son, including incorporating activities like planting peppers with the reading he has done. We would definitely recommend Tutor Doctor to others.”

--Laurie R

Sep 08, 2021

 

"Tutor is matched appropriately to meet the students needs and personality”

--Kristin H

Sep 08, 2021

 

"They come to me on our schedule.”

--Suzanne B

Jul 01, 2021

 

"Radi responds very quickly and truly cares about finding the right fit for our students personality and academic needs. ”

--Erin C

Jun 24, 2021