North-Toronto
Some of our latest reviews.

"Service provided "

-- Diane B

May 09, 2019

"Reliable and knowledgeable tutor. Very professional service."

-- Christine K

May 09, 2019

"Alex is very educated and motivating for my son. He takes his job seriously and provides my son with the tools necessary to get through his difficulties."

-- Daniella T

May 08, 2019

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"I like the home service. The tutor we gave is great!”

--Flora P

May 08, 2019

 

"Tutors are well educated and knowledgeable ”

--Rosa T

May 03, 2019

 

"the tutors that we have been assigned have been very helpful and well suited to our needs.”

--Diane S

May 02, 2019

 

"It’s easy to get in touch with u guys! U do everything in ur power to make ur client happy! My son is learning more with the tutor than school! And dezeree Mendez has been amazing she has done anything in her power to help with just about anything! She’s amazing so happy with tutor doctor and I have told my friends allready how good the service is! ”

--Samantha K

May 01, 2019

 

"I like how accommodating and how you really go out of your way to find a tutor that works for my child and can explain and help her in ways that she understands. ”

--Melanie K

May 01, 2019

 

"The staff”

--Giulio A

May 01, 2019

 

"understanding my requests”

--Jane T

Apr 25, 2019

 

"The tutor is very knowledgeable”

--Dora V

Apr 25, 2019

 

"IT IS VERY HELPFUL BUT WITH RIGHT TUTOR.”

--Alfia B

Apr 24, 2019

 

"Fast and friendly service. Very cooperative and helpful from the beginning when we were calling around different tutoring companies and Tutor doctor seemed the best option for us. Highly recommend to people needing extra help in their studies as the tutors are almost always well-matched and really help with school-work by bringing new ways to understand difficult concepts and tasks.”

--Shamaila A

Apr 24, 2019

 

"To be honest with you, I like that we paid up front because I do not have to worry about making payment once a week or once a month. I love that the tutor comes to our home rather than having to take my son to the tutor. And I love that you looked for a tutor that was a good match for my son. Eric (my son's tutor) is AMAZING and the PERFECT match!!!!!!”

--Carol D

Apr 24, 2019

 

"The tutor Mark”

--Michelle J

Apr 18, 2019

 

"Your tutors are very understanding to the child and very patient ”

--Veronica O

Apr 17, 2019

 

"Personalized and tailored to individual learning needs. Provided at home.”

--Galabina N

Apr 10, 2019

 

"Quick service and good tutors.”

--Helena M

Apr 04, 2019

 

"Our tutor is excellent! Attentive cooperative and ensure the material is learned not just reviewed. ”

--Barbara R

Mar 29, 2019

 

"The most recent Tutor match for my daughter Martin I. was a perfect match! He has really been helping Cristina progress in school. He really relates to her frustrations and helps get her on tract. Each week he helps her set goals to help her be on top of her work and this is great preparation for her future school. He is very patient and when she does not follow her previous weeks plan-he helps her get back on track. He is also a great motivator and helps her to not give up no matter how difficult things may get. (10/10 for Martin) My daughters previous tutor that was assisting her with her math was not very helpful and my daughter found her to doubt the information she was providing her. She appeared to lack confidence when helping with Math questions. This was frustrating for Crissy and although it was challenging for her she kept trying as she felt bad to say anything against the tutor. I believe that this was due to her lack of experience teaching. However i am sure that with time she will improve as she gains more experience with tutoring. (5/10 for Anika) Thank you Lorie”

--Lorie C

Mar 28, 2019