North-Surrey
Some of our latest reviews.

" Good tutor"

-- Jan L

Feb 23, 2018

"One on one contact and that the tutors are matched to the students"

-- Ronelle B

Feb 22, 2018

"The personal attention from Huda. I really feel she is interested in my children's learning needs and finding the best person to meet them. "

-- Juliett H

Feb 22, 2018

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Excellent quality tuition - thorough and systematic embedding of the fundamentals in the tutee's brain”

--Danielle T

Feb 15, 2018

 

"The tutor is selected to suit the pupil’s character”

--Frances C

Feb 14, 2018

 

"You match the correct teacher for the right pupil and how you work as doctor tutor is explained so clearly I have seen a big inprovement in my sons maths and he is so happy with his tutor as they get on really well thank you ”

--Sally H

Feb 07, 2018

 

"Professional and efficient ”

--Harpreet C

Feb 02, 2018

 

"Very efficient and understanding of our needs and fliwxible as to when lessons take place if we have a problem on any given week ”

--Gillian W

Feb 01, 2018

 

"Like our Tutor Mary”

--Mark B

Feb 01, 2018

 

"I have recommended previously- Huda has provided a great service in the past with matching tutors and have had very good results.”

--Michelle C

Jan 31, 2018

 

"That you match student and tutor based on a review of what the student needs, how they learn and their goals. That you come to our home.”

--Liane W

Jan 25, 2018

 

"Ease of access, tailoring a tutor to the child and our Tutor is excellent”

--Helen J

Jan 25, 2018

 

"The weekly reports, happy with tutor ”

--Anju V

Jan 24, 2018

 

"The tutor has been matched to my son's personality and has really helped to boost his confidence.”

--Berenice C

Jan 24, 2018

 

"Very friendly and have a lot of patience ”

--Bira P

Jan 24, 2018

 

"Everyone is helpful, and our teacher is brilliant, she brings the best out of our son ”

--Jerry T

Jan 23, 2018

 

"Prompt and very efficient. Have gone out of the way to find us tutors”

--Julie C

Jan 18, 2018

 

"I thought the assesment was very professional, and the search came back with an excellent tutor. Our sons marks improoved from B and C to A and we hope to use Tutor Doctor in the future. Very pleased!!!”

--Martina O

Jan 18, 2018

 

"The flexibility of schedule.”

--Angie G

Jan 18, 2018

 

"Organised and get written report from tutor after each session. Very helpful for Chris to go over the reports before exams to remind himself of advice”

--Sue W

Jan 17, 2018