Greater-Nashville-Area
Some of our latest reviews.

"Always timely and we absolutely love Vicky. Our daughter does so well with her! Thank you. "

-- Adel E

Sep 19, 2018

"I love the people and the flexibility."

-- Stephen H

Sep 11, 2018

"Sam has received outstanding support from the group at Tutor Doctor. We appreciate the effort they put in to find a good a match for his needs and personality."

-- John K

Sep 09, 2018

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"We loved Dakota, I wish we could have him again this year!”

--Stacy M

Jul 29, 2018

 

"All of it”

--Laurie G

Jun 06, 2018

 

"That the tutor comes to our house.”

--Ginger B

May 15, 2018

 

"I like the fact that it’s an in home service. Makes it convenient and comfortable setting for my son to focus ”

--Monique J

May 09, 2018

 

"The match ups according to each individual persons needs. And that our daughter is already doing better in math. ”

--Adel E

Feb 28, 2018

 

"It works! After 2 months, our students grade is up 20 points and she feels a confidence she hasn’t had in the subject before.”

--Sean H

Feb 07, 2018

 

"The tutor comes to our home. A tutor is matched to our child’s personality and learning needs.”

--Arthur B

Dec 14, 2017

 

"Very friendly and patient teaching”

--Holly S

Sep 27, 2017

 

"We have been happy and impressed with Tutor Doctor since our first meeting with the owner. The tutors helping our son are kind, encouraging, and very interested in doing all they can for our student.”

--Chad C

Sep 20, 2017

 

"My daughter has recieved excellent guidance in helping her navigate the ACT test. Her tutors have gone over basic skills and taught her to look for common mistakes madehen reviewing. ”

--Dana L

Sep 20, 2017

 

" I love that you all come to our home on our schedules. It makes life so much easier to not have to run my kids one more place after school! ”

--Arthur B

Sep 06, 2017

 

"My daughter has ADHD and her tutor totally understands how to teach my daughter the best way that she's able to absorb information. Her tutor, Kerrie is always very accommodating with an ever changing schedule. ”

--Victoria A

Jun 07, 2017

 

"We couldn't be happier with every tutor we have ever had from tutor doctor. And when we call requesting a tutor for a new subject or new school year, they are so incredibly fast in getting one for us! ”

--David L

Apr 19, 2017

 

"Perfect match for me. He really LISTENED what I need. Thank you ”

--Steven N

Mar 02, 2017

 

"Convenience, as well as the large pool of qualified tutors”

--Stephen O

Feb 01, 2017

 

"High degree of professionalism from Sal Ferro and all the tutors.”

--Lawrence K

Nov 01, 2016

 

"Our tutor is such a good fit! The reports are helpful too!”

--Todd K

Jul 13, 2016