Greater-Nashville-Area
Some of our latest reviews.

"We have been happy and impressed with Tutor Doctor since our first meeting with the owner. The tutors helping our son are kind, encouraging, and very interested in doing all they can for our student."

-- Chad C

Sep 20, 2017

"My daughter has recieved excellent guidance in helping her navigate the ACT test. Her tutors have gone over basic skills and taught her to look for common mistakes madehen reviewing. "

-- Dana L

Sep 20, 2017

" I love that you all come to our home on our schedules. It makes life so much easier to not have to run my kids one more place after school! "

-- Arthur B

Sep 06, 2017

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"My daughter has ADHD and her tutor totally understands how to teach my daughter the best way that she's able to absorb information. Her tutor, Kerrie is always very accommodating with an ever changing schedule. ”

--Victoria A

Jun 07, 2017

 

"We couldn't be happier with every tutor we have ever had from tutor doctor. And when we call requesting a tutor for a new subject or new school year, they are so incredibly fast in getting one for us! ”

--David L

Apr 19, 2017

 

"Perfect match for me. He really LISTENED what I need. Thank you ”

--Steven N

Mar 02, 2017

 

"Convenience, as well as the large pool of qualified tutors”

--Stephen O

Feb 01, 2017

 

"High degree of professionalism from Sal Ferro and all the tutors.”

--Lawrence K

Nov 01, 2016

 

"Our tutor is such a good fit! The reports are helpful too!”

--Todd K

Jul 13, 2016

 

"Matching the tutor with the student.”

--Natalie S

Jun 29, 2016

 

"Both of Pipers tutors have been vey very helpful!! Very friendly which helped make her feel comfortable. They have helped become much more organized as well as taught her so much!!”

--Darren M

Jun 09, 2016

 

"We have been SO pleased with the amazing support and help that our daughters have received with their Math tutoring! Thank you so much!”

--Amy R

May 26, 2016

 

"Convenience. Igor is fantastic and working miracles with our daughter.”

--Rusty W

Apr 14, 2016

 

"Algebra I tutoring has greatly improved confidence on quizzes and tests! Igor does an ou”

--Victor M

Apr 12, 2016

 

"Rachel B. is #1 in our book. Also, Sal Ferro's willingness to consider our situation as totally unique has been wonderful”

--David K

Mar 10, 2016

 

"We love our tutor Jono. He is the best!”

--Richard M

Mar 10, 2016

 

"I love that the tutors come to our home. And the price is very reasonable.”

--Phu N

Mar 02, 2016

 

"Our daughter was perfectly matched with a tutor and really feel that she learned exactly what we were looking for.”

--John B

Feb 25, 2016

 

"I really like the fact they put in the time to find a tutor that fits with your child”

--Brian W

Feb 25, 2016

 

"Rebecca - she is awesome”

--David V

Feb 18, 2016