Greater-Nashville-Area
Some of our latest reviews.

"Good customer service. Do what you say you are going to do on all levels"

-- Alondo S

Feb 14, 2019

"I really like how the tutor interacts with my daughter"

-- Clyde A

Feb 10, 2019

"Friendly with kids and very helpful with homework and learning. "

-- Steve N

Jan 30, 2019

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Responded quickly, On time, reliable, nice & smart tutors”

--Christian R

Jan 10, 2019

 

"Our tutor is wonderful and very helpful”

--Britton C

Dec 18, 2018

 

"I love that the tutors are hand-picked to meet the needs of our children's learning differences and personalities. :)”

--Arthur B

Dec 05, 2018

 

"Always timely and we absolutely love Vicky. Our daughter does so well with her! Thank you. ”

--Adel E

Sep 19, 2018

 

"I love the people and the flexibility.”

--Stephen H

Sep 11, 2018

 

"Sam has received outstanding support from the group at Tutor Doctor. We appreciate the effort they put in to find a good a match for his needs and personality.”

--John K

Sep 09, 2018

 

"We loved Dakota, I wish we could have him again this year!”

--John M

Jul 29, 2018

 

"All of it”

--Laurie G

Jun 06, 2018

 

"That the tutor comes to our house.”

--Ben B

May 15, 2018

 

"I like the fact that it’s an in home service. Makes it convenient and comfortable setting for my son to focus ”

--Joey J

May 09, 2018

 

"The match ups according to each individual persons needs. And that our daughter is already doing better in math. ”

--Adel E

Feb 28, 2018

 

"It works! After 2 months, our students grade is up 20 points and she feels a confidence she hasn’t had in the subject before.”

--Sean H

Feb 07, 2018

 

"The tutor comes to our home. A tutor is matched to our child’s personality and learning needs.”

--Arthur B

Dec 14, 2017

 

"Very friendly and patient teaching”

--Holly S

Sep 27, 2017

 

"We have been happy and impressed with Tutor Doctor since our first meeting with the owner. The tutors helping our son are kind, encouraging, and very interested in doing all they can for our student.”

--Chad C

Sep 20, 2017

 

"My daughter has recieved excellent guidance in helping her navigate the ACT test. Her tutors have gone over basic skills and taught her to look for common mistakes madehen reviewing. ”

--Dana L

Sep 20, 2017

 

" I love that you all come to our home on our schedules. It makes life so much easier to not have to run my kids one more place after school! ”

--Arthur B

Sep 06, 2017