Banstead-Leatherhead-Sutton
Some of our latest reviews.

"Organised email confirmation of lessons and payments etc. A professional, personable tutor."

-- Jo O

Apr 17, 2020

"Friendly tutors and quick response to issues. "

-- Mona P

Apr 08, 2020

"The personal touch and the feeling that both Paul at the outset, and then Richard our tutor, genuinely care about what they do and their wish to help our daughter."

-- Ruth F

Mar 10, 2020

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"Home based”

--Sue W

Feb 13, 2020

 

"Tailored to the individual student and flexible to work around their needs. Friendly, inspiring tutors.”

--Catriona B

Feb 12, 2020

 

"Very professional and they deliver what they promise.”

--Faiz I

Jan 30, 2020

 

"The tutor is a good match for both my kids and they are enjoying it (obviously with usual complaints about why on the weekend!)”

--Mona P

Jan 08, 2020

 

"The tutor is punctual, polite and appears extremely efficient. I like that we receive a report each work letting me know how many lessons that we have left booked.”

--Jo O

Jan 03, 2020

 

"Personalised. My son has learning difficulties and a lot of care went into find the right person to support him. Our tutor is superb.”

--Jo-Anne I

Dec 11, 2019

 

"Very professional and efficient ”

--Rumbi T

Dec 04, 2019

 

"Convenient”

--Sue W

Nov 01, 2019

 

"Very professional and prompt in responses. ”

--Marcela Z

Oct 26, 2019

 

"It's a reliable service and the tutors are excellent.”

--Helvi M

Oct 25, 2019

 

"The tutor has formed a great working relationship with my child, he enjoys the sessions and seems to be learning lots. Plus it has proved to be a much needed confidence boost for him. ”

--Anna T

Oct 18, 2019

 

"Ease, quality and flexibility ”

--Jane D

Oct 17, 2019

 

"Very professional and useful methodology ”

--Faiz I

Oct 16, 2019

 

"I already have recommended. I have been very happy with the assistance provided to date.”

--James O

Aug 15, 2019

 

"excellent tutora”

--Liesl V

Jul 10, 2019

 

"I do like the service Tutor Doctor has provided. My son loves his tutor Rosie and they seem to get on really well. She is a very nice lady. My issue is that she has had to cancel last minute 3 times up to now, which doesnt help trying to set a routine for my son . ”

--Michelle H

Jun 27, 2019

 

"It's a reliable service and the tutors are excellent. ”

--Helvi M

Jun 05, 2019