North-Fraser
Some of our latest reviews.

"Convenient and tutors are good!"

-- Lesley H

May 17, 2018

"personal, direct and in-home. perfect match of tutor to us"

-- Grant R

May 16, 2018

"The tutor has cummunicated well with my son to save me from organizing everything, but I still get an update each week to know what they have been learning."

-- Stephanie W

May 16, 2018

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"I am very happy with the knowledgeable tutor, and their reliability.”

--Fara S

May 16, 2018

 

"My sim learn more from tutor. ”

--Alice Z

May 12, 2018

 

"Convenience of home tutoring, Appropriately matched tutors.”

--Sara A

May 03, 2018

 

"Always on time very friendly everything was quick and easy I have no problems ”

--Zunette M

May 03, 2018

 

"Communication is good with follow up. I like to lesson review. Tutor is prompt, knowledgeable. ”

--Jacqueline W

May 03, 2018

 

"Takla is dependable and great with my son. She is encouraging and has been a tremendous help in his studies.”

--Stacey A

May 03, 2018

 

"The English tutor Charles McGill”

--Margaret W

May 02, 2018

 

"the good quality of the tutors”

--Jing W

Apr 19, 2018

 

"Our match with the tutor is excellent.”

--Roz E

Apr 18, 2018

 

"The match up for my son is fantastic!”

--Anita C

Apr 15, 2018

 

"Top notch knowledgeable tutors, flexible between kids, that come to your house!”

--Anna K

Apr 11, 2018

 

"Ayad was so helpful to our son every time he needed help with anything it got us through some stressful times”

--Janice L

Apr 04, 2018

 

"The tutor is very nice and patient with the student. ”

--Lijun Y

Apr 02, 2018

 

"It's very convenient that someone can come to your home.”

--Pat B

Mar 20, 2018

 

"Jenn is amazing with my daughter, she has definitely improved in her reading. Thank you ”

--Crystal M

Mar 20, 2018

 

"I liked the face to face first meeting. The teacher assigned to help Sarah is amazing, very knowledgeable and Sarah learns very well from her. Thank you, Monica Miron”

--Monica M

Mar 14, 2018

 

"One on one tutoring - since it is in our home , he is only obe in the room and can concentrate. Marcin likes Brandon, he makes learning process easy. Marcin is not nervous before or during lessons. ”

--Gosia W

Mar 08, 2018