North-Fraser
Some of our latest reviews.

"Results. Having the tutor resulted in my son having a better understanding of the subject."

-- Elvin P

Aug 09, 2018

"We have been very impressed with the two tutors we have used and the customers service form the company . We will be continuing to use and highly recommend your services."

-- Tracy C

Jun 28, 2018

"Great communication! They work with you and your child to find a compatible tutor to ensure maximum success. "

-- Dave R

Jun 28, 2018

See below... more local client reviews:

 

"My son's tutor really helped to close the knowledge gap, catch up with the program, get understanding of the subject (physics, Gr11) and get confidence to move forward. Thank you very much for the help ”

--Oksana N

Jun 21, 2018

 

"Knowledgeable employees ”

--Rob D

Jun 07, 2018

 

"We really like the one on one approach, and the relationship that develops between tutor and student”

--Richard M

May 25, 2018

 

"Convenient and tutors are good!”

--Lesley H

May 17, 2018

 

"personal, direct and in-home. perfect match of tutor to us”

--Grant R

May 16, 2018

 

"The tutor has cummunicated well with my son to save me from organizing everything, but I still get an update each week to know what they have been learning.”

--Stephanie W

May 16, 2018

 

"I am very happy with the knowledgeable tutor, and their reliability.”

--Fara S

May 16, 2018

 

"My sim learn more from tutor. ”

--Alice Z

May 12, 2018

 

"Convenience of home tutoring, Appropriately matched tutors.”

--Sara A

May 03, 2018

 

"Always on time very friendly everything was quick and easy I have no problems ”

--Zunette M

May 03, 2018

 

"Communication is good with follow up. I like to lesson review. Tutor is prompt, knowledgeable. ”

--Jacqueline W

May 03, 2018

 

"Takla is dependable and great with my son. She is encouraging and has been a tremendous help in his studies.”

--Stacey A

May 03, 2018

 

"The English tutor Charles McGill”

--Margaret W

May 02, 2018

 

"the good quality of the tutors”

--Jing W

Apr 19, 2018

 

"Our match with the tutor is excellent.”

--Roz E

Apr 18, 2018

 

"The match up for my son is fantastic!”

--Anita C

Apr 15, 2018

 

"Top notch knowledgeable tutors, flexible between kids, that come to your house!”

--Anna K

Apr 11, 2018